LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Pro+Therapy C8 Peptide Under Eye Treatment

Reviews For
Kinerase Pro+Therapy C8 Peptide Under Eye Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Pro+Therapy C8 Peptide Under Eye Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

So far so good!

February 21, 2012

I've been using this product for about a week. So far, I really like the results that I see. Less puffiness in the morning, a smoother look overall. My eyes don't look tired mid-day. It only takes a tiny bit, too, so I'm thinking it will last a good while. Worth the investment.

Love Kinerase C8 Under Eye treatment

January 04, 2012

I have been using Kinerase C8 under eye treatment as well as Kinerase C8 Peptide Intensive treatment for about 2 years upon the recommendation of my dermatologist. I love these products and will continue to use them even though they are a little pricey.


October 27, 2011

Have used this product for about 10 days. I have seen that the puffiness around my eyes is diminishing. Also, it keeps my eyes from getting the "crepe-y" look by the end of the day -- keeps the under eye area moist throughout the day. Love it.

perfect cream

September 09, 2011

I have been using the product for a month and the dcrease of puffiness around my eyes has been incredible. I highly recomend it


September 09, 2011

Nothing more than an eye cream/gel. Nice consistecy and goes on smooth but have seen no results in over 6 weeks of daily use

Great Product

July 02, 2011

Provides extra moisture and special treatment to the eye area. Great for sensitive skin

Great Product

August 04, 2010

Have used this for a year & love it! I like the instant moisturizing effect for under eyes in morning. I have sensitive skin & this is great. Also, it is light but powerful. A must have for treating the fine under eye tissue enabling a youthful look. Bo, IA

Really effective at decreasing puffiness

April 06, 2010

I have sensitive skin and have frequently ended up with red, puffy eyes after using eye creams at night. I have been using this cream for several weeks and I wake up looking fresh, with no additional puffiness. It is also light-weight and non-greasy, but seems to moisturize very effectively.

nice smooth feel

March 27, 2010

very nice natural feel and works great to deminish dark circles and fine lines.

Kinerase Pro+Therapy C8 Under Eye Treatment - Pre Order

March 10, 2010

Satisfied with the product, although, the waiting time was quite long for pre-order products.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed