LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Pro+Therapy Cream with Kinetin & Zeatin

Reviews For
Kinerase Pro+Therapy Cream with Kinetin & Zeatin

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Pro+Therapy Cream with Kinetin & Zeatin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

17 Results

Pro Therapy Cream

December 06, 2012

I use this cream layered over other serums however, if you like a heavy cream on your skin, you might need an additional moisturizer on top of this.


November 28, 2012

I am not sure about this cleanser. When I rinse, it reminds me of a Dove bar soap I rinse and rinse then it feels like it's not coming off. Also, I think it's too pricey for a $30.00 bottle. I currently uses Estee Lauder ($22.00 a tube) and I like it better.

Great Product

June 18, 2012

Makes my skin look and feel smoother. Love it!

Obagi The Best!

May 13, 2012

I have been using Obagi for years. I always get compliments on my skin. My recent purchase was Foaming Gel which I love. It leaves my skin looking squeaky clean and it feels slo good.Thank you,MJA in Califoriinia


May 10, 2012

Ive used it for years and can't go without it.

Fantastic product

March 31, 2012

I have used Kinerase Pro Therapy for several years. I am 50+ and my face looks fantastic and stays moisturized throughout the day. Highly recommended product & lasts a long time!

Love it!

March 22, 2012

I love this cream! It’s very moisturizing and leaves a velvety finish. It doesn’t get oily throughout the day or make my sensitive, acne-prone skin breakout!

Smoothing out the lines

February 15, 2012

I have been using this product for a few weeks now and have noticed an improvement in my overall skin appearace, especially around my eyes. It seems to be smoothing out the lines. Always appreciated at my age!

Excellent Product

January 07, 2012

I have only used this product for a few weeks. I can see my face get better and better. I love the way it make my skin looks and feels. A little of this product will go a long ways, will last a long time. I will be buying this prouct again!!!

Another star in the Kinerase Pro+Therapy line

October 21, 2011

I use this product as an "adjunct" to both my Kinerase Pro+Therapy Ultra Rich Night Repair and the Kinerase Pro+Therapy C8 Peptide Intensive Treatment with Kinetin & Zeatin. My skin can get very dry and I find it an excellent moisturizer. I rely almost totally on Kinerase products.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed