LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Pro+Therapy Ultra Rich Eye Repair

Reviews For
Kinerase Pro+Therapy Ultra Rich Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Pro+Therapy Ultra Rich Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Terrific Eye Cream

April 12, 2013

I have been using this product for years and I love it. My skin is extremely dry--this product is great for moisturizing the fine skin around my eyes.

Love this product

April 02, 2013

Goes on smooth, moisturizes and feels great. Texture around the eye area looks smoother and refreshed. I recommend this product.

love this eye cream

March 13, 2013

I have been using this product for a while and love it. I tried something else, but came back to this one. love it!

Use with Pro+Therapy MD eye cream

May 30, 2012

I've been applying this after the Pro+Therapy MD Ultimate Life + Correcting Eye Cream & I swear my eyes look 15-20 years younger. No bag, sags, lines, crepe or dark circles. I couldn't believe my eyes. This product adds the moisture that the PTMD product lacks.

Kinerase Pro+Therapy

February 13, 2012

Love this product! I was using Lumiere Bio-restorative Eye Cream with PSP, but after about 3 months I was not seeing any more progressive improvement of the fine lines under my eyes. With the Kinerase product, after two weeks I am starting see improvement again.

You will love it!

January 17, 2012

I received a sample with my regular order of Kinerase cream and was amazed--finally - an eye cream product I can use that does not make my eyes get all watery and irritated. It feels like silk gliding over your eye lid. It absorbs quickly. The product willl become another regular Kinerase purchase for me.

Too soon to tell

January 12, 2012

Only been using this for a short while. Really liked the "serum" sample but was not available to purchase. We'll see if the crow's feet diminish.

Love all the Kinerase Products

December 20, 2011

I have used almost all of the kinerase products and i love them all. This one was a great price and goes on smooth. I use it at night and it does not sting if you get any of the product in your eye accidently. It is great overall eye product.

Rich and moisturizing

December 15, 2011

I like the rich and creamy feeling of this product. Make up glides on easily over this which I really like. It leaves the delicate eye area feeling and looking smooth and the lines plumped up and camoflagued. Everything I want in an eye cream.

Another star in the Kinerase firmament

December 09, 2011

I initially received this product as a sample in one of my orders. When I got around to trying it I was extremely happy to find an eye cream that not only works but does not "bleed" into my eyes. I ordered a tube and have since added this product to my daily/nightly regimen.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100