LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Restructure Firming Eye Cream

Reviews For
Kinerase Restructure Firming Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Restructure Firming Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

16 Results

Good Moisturizer

August 30, 2014

This cream is a good moisturizer, but thats about all it does. It doesnt live up to its claim of improving the appearance of the skin.

Gentle yet produces results!

June 19, 2014

Been "blessed" with really sensitive skin so my dermatologist recommended Kinerase as an alternative to retinols. This cream works on the " crinkles" around my eyes while also lessening my puffiness! You may use this without any anxiety of irritation!

Kinerase Restructure Firming Eye Cream

March 26, 2014

This is the best eye cream Ive tried. It glides on and sinks in nicely, hydrating the skin around the eyes well.

Kinerese A Step Above The Rest

January 02, 2014

I just started using this product because LovelySkin had discontinued the Pro Therapy Intensive Eye cream. While I prefer the Pro Therapy Line - this has been a good substitute. Goes on creamy without any greasiness and I have seen a positive affect since using this cream the bags & dark circles have appeared less noticable

rich and creamy!

October 07, 2013

I really like the creamy texture of this product. My skin feels very moist.

Love it!

February 24, 2013

Not too greasy.... just what my eyes need after a long day!!!!

It Works

July 10, 2012

I started using Kinerase Restructuring Eye Creme a few weeks ago and I already see a difference. The skin around my eyes seems much firmer and brighter. I will be using this cream for a long time.

I always come back

April 23, 2012

When I first tried this eye cream I really liked it. I have since found it is my favorite. I typically use Obagi and am still a true Obagi fan when it comes to my facial lightening needs, however, this eye cream is by far the best I have tried (and I continue to sample other products).

Great eye cream

April 11, 2012

I have been using this eye cream for over a year now. It hydrates and firms the area. Every time I try a different eye cream I end up coming back to it.

Could not be happier with this product!

February 03, 2012

I turned 49 last weekend and am in the best shape of my life. But a couple years ago, I noticed my eyelids had started drooping (I swear overnight!!!). I have tried several high-end products targeting the eye area, and none of them produced the results I was looking for. I am sure they were better than using nothing, but still...I didn't notice that much of a difference. I was almost out of my last "jar of hope" when I decided to read some product reviews of other brands. Kinerase kept getting high marks; so, I ordered a jar (paying much less than other products I've tried thus far). I cannot believe the results! And I swear I noticed a difference the first day. My eyes appear more open. Lines are smoothed. The brightness is back. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed