LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Restructure Firming Face Cream

Reviews For
Kinerase Restructure Firming Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Restructure Firming Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

I really love this stuff!

May 14, 2014

I have seen a significant change after using this product for only 1 week. My skin is much smoother and more even. Its an amazing moisturizer also. Its kinda pricey for me but its so worth it! I will definitely make this one of my must-haves. I am so glad I tried this product.

kinerase restructure firming face cream

March 06, 2014

this is the first time i use kinerase restructure firming face cream and i love it. have used kinerase night & day cream & love them also. i am 58 yrs old & need all the help i can get.

Love the results!

February 03, 2012

I ordered both this product and the Restructure Firming Eye Cream. I have always taken care of my skin, but at 49, the firmness is certainly not what it was. I am incredibly happy with both products; the results were (I swear) immediately visible. The face cream is a bit thick, but I simply rub it between my hands, and the warmth makes the texture easier to apply. Love the results! Love these products!

Still too soon to tell

January 12, 2012

Like this the way it goes on. Probably going to take a while.

Best night creme

December 18, 2011

These dry, old winters are harsh on my skin. Kinerase is great for hydrating & firming up my skin. I'm probably on my 5th jar.

Love it!

November 01, 2011

I keep trying other products and keep coming back to this one!

Kinerase Restructuring & Firming Face Cream

September 10, 2011

I love the Kinerase Restructuring & Firming Face Cream. I use it every night and have found the lines and wrinkles on my face have smoothed out. My skin looks great.

Love this Product!

September 09, 2011

I use this product for my face and neck and love the firming and moisturizing qualities. I highly recommend it.

Good firming treatment

August 06, 2010

I have tried several treatments that I was not impressed with. This one appears to work the best. I have been using it for several months now and intend to continue using it. It is moisturizing and goes on well under makeup.

unsure

May 17, 2010

unsure if this product really works effectively and efficiently as it claims as an anti-aging product. little results seen so far after about 2 weeks of use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100