LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer

Reviews For
Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Ultimate Day Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Back Again

June 01, 2014

I tried other daily moisturizers and they were not nearly as good as the Kinerase product, especially when the weather is a bit dry as it is here in California.

Mindi

Best moisturizer

March 04, 2014

I have been using this moisturizer for years and get many compliments on how good my skin looks. I would highly suggest this moisturizer!

Great

May 16, 2013

I have really dry skin & I saw a major difference after using this!

Always go back to Kinerase

February 06, 2013

I love Kinerase. I switched for a time to another product, Jan Marini, which I liked as well, but wasn't as satisfied. I will continue with Kinerase. Makes my skin feel so good.

Favorite moisturizer

October 20, 2011

Have used this for years and it is a very good moisturizer. It is mild yet effective in treating dry skin and wrinkles, and is excellent for sensitive skin and redness.

The Best!

September 08, 2011

Have used Kinerase for a long time and used to use the Lotion during the day, but noticed break out from time to time. I have had no breaks out with the Day Lotion. Wonderful primer under make-up and plumps skin up. I notice a difference on the days I have skipped, make a difference for sure! Wish the price point was less...

ULTIMATE DAY MOISTURIZER

January 19, 2010

I wanted something a little stronger than what I had been using. This product works great. Have only been using a little over a week but am already noticing a big difference in the smoothness of my face.

Sharon

this stuff works!

June 30, 2008

I have always used Kinerase cream on my face, this last winter I ordered this product and did a little test using it only on my neck/chest area as I had really bad sun damage from years of being out....this stuff works! I saw visible difference in smoothing of wrinkles, and far less splotchy appearance in this area after about 60 days use, it made a huge difference I felt like I had had a lazer peel almost! I should have taken a before and after picture. Kinerase products really works girls.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100