LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Ultimate Night Moisturizer

Reviews For
Kinerase Ultimate Night Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Ultimate Night Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

Kinerase Is The Best

January 12, 2015

I have been using Kinerase for many years. Every now and then I will try something else, but always come back to Kinerase. I think it is the very best skin cream of all those out there. This ultimate night moisturizer cant be beat for taking care of dry skin, aging skin, and/or wrinkles. I know. I have compared.

It really works!

October 21, 2014

At 45, I need a cream that moisturizes, reduces fine lines, and makes my skin look younger. Kinerase Ultimate Night Moisturizer is light, non-greasy, and can be worn in the day under makeup. My skin looks dry without it and looks worlds different with it. I cannot go without. LovelySkin has the best price and service by far and I am a loyal customer. Thanks for keeping me looking like Jennifer Aniston despite all my sun damage!!


June 01, 2014

Ever since I first tried this product several years ago it has been my preferred night cream. Its a keeper.


Have used for years and look like a new born!

April 18, 2013

Kidding aside, I have used Kinerase products for 12 years with satisfaction. I think my skin looks great. Incidentally, my dermatologist (who recommended Kinerase to begin with) suggested I use it on the back of my hands for liver spots there and the spots are gone!

Kinerase...always the best:)

January 16, 2013

Have been using Kinerase ultmate night cream for quite some time and love it. In the summer when my skin is more greasy, this moisturizer seems to adapt and in winter when my skin is more dry, it works just as well without any heavy feel to it. Will continue to use this product for a long time.

I love this night cream

July 25, 2012

I've used this night cream for a long time. I've tried lots of other night creams, but this is my favorite.

a very good miisturizer for younger akin

February 02, 2010

I have been using kinsearse moisturizer for few years and I love it, it makes my skin soft with no greasy felling. Recently I have been using Ultimate Night Moisturizer and it has been so great for my skin I use a little and it absorbs so fast. Keep my skin moist everybody are giving me command about how younger my skin looks

Great for Dry Skin

September 16, 2008

I have very dry skin and this works splendidly. When I run out of the Kinerase Cream for daytime use, I will switch to the Ultimate product for daytime use also. This is nongreasy, non-scented and quite moisturizing with no side-effects.

GREAT balanced Moisturizer

September 05, 2008

I have used Kinerase products for several years and LOVE them! Just recently I purchased the day cream with sunscreen so I needed something to use in the evenings. This product is a very good moisturizer ...NOT greasy! I had acne for years and at 54 still use Retna A 3 nights a week. The Kinerase products work well with it and keep my skin balanced!

Nice Product

August 20, 2008

A great night cream. Has made my skin tone more even.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed