LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Ultimate Volume Lip Conditioner SPF 15

Reviews For
Kinerase Ultimate Volume Lip Conditioner SPF 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Ultimate Volume Lip Conditioner SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Feels Good - Looks Great

October 30, 2013

Nice product except that it does leave a sticky film on my front teeth. I do like the way it feels on my lips and looks nice too.

Lip Plumper

March 03, 2013

This is the first tube. I previously used other brands and although I do not think any of them plump the lips, I do think they all assist in moisture and line control. This one feels good...provides moisture and works well under lipstick. I think the price point is better compared to the other two I have used

Soft lips

January 19, 2013

Love the way my lips feel, less scaly

Quality product for health of lips

July 25, 2012

This is a great lip conditioner. It seems to lessen the lines of the lip that increase with age. I truly think that lipstick goes on better after having used it. I especially put it on my lips at night and again in the day if I feel I really need it. Normally with a good lipstick, I do not.

Exactly what I was looking for!

July 15, 2012

I love this product! Any previous lip product I've tried that contains sunscreen ends up drying out my lips. This formula does exactly what it says it does, moisturizes and protects! A little goes a long way and you always have a kissable look when it's applied.

Kinerase Ultimate Volume Lip Conditioner

May 14, 2012

Wonderful for lips - keeps them soft all year. Lasts a long time so is a good value for the price.

nice

March 19, 2012

this has a nice light sweet smell (maybe vanilla) and feels good going on. I don't have any experience with lip plumping products, so I don't know how dramatic the results should be...this seems to plump and brighten my lips, though.

Great Product!!

March 05, 2012

I have been using this product for quite some time and love it! My lips feel soft and smooth and have a reddish-pink glow after application. Would recommend to anyone who wants luscious-looking lips:)

Kinerase Lip Conditioner

February 10, 2012

With each passing year, I have noticed a slight thinning of my lips and have wished for a fuller look to my lips. Although this product does not achieve dramatic results, it really does hydrate the lips and in that respect makes them look fuller. I primarily used it at night, and then noticed that it also had a nice gloss, and have since used it during the day to keep my lips shiny. Plus it keeps my moist all day long!

sun protection and lip treatment

September 25, 2011

This is very moisturizing while it provide sun protection. A tube lasts a long time--I use it several times a day. I would have given it five stars if it weren't a gloss--it is difficult to apply color over it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100