LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Klorane Conditioner with Quinine and B Vitamins

Reviews For
Klorane Conditioner with Quinine and B Vitamins


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Conditioner with Quinine and B Vitamins so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Worst Conditioner ever!
January 05, 2017

If i could give zero stars I would. The smell is absolutely horrifying! the conditioner is like water, I used it yesterday, still smells. I would have sent it back but I threw the outer packaging out. Do not waste your money on this.

Okay
September 17, 2016

The conditioner was thin and I needed more product than I normally would with another conditioner to adequately cover my hair. Will not be purchasing again. 2 stars because the product smells great and didn't have any negative impact on my hair.

Finally losing less hair after shampooing
May 19, 2016

I use this conditioner together with the Klorane shampoo, and finally, after years and years, and countless different (expensive) shampoos, I've found a regime that actually works! I do not lose handfuls of hair anymore after shampooing, but just the "usual" amount. I do not see my hair getting a lot thicker, so to speak, but obviously by losing less, I have more on my head!

Great conditioner
July 22, 2015

I have been using this for a few months now. I really like this conditioner it works well with the shampoo and it does not weigh my hair down. I just would like them to have a larger size option.

Great Conditioner
March 09, 2015

I use Klorane conditioner for my thin hair will not weight it down. It works very well for thinning hair.............

Great product
September 21, 2014

I love Klorane Conditioner it makes my thin hair look alive again.

SO GOOD
August 06, 2014

so good

Okay
July 15, 2014

This product is okay. Its a little on the watery side so it was hard to thoroughly saturate my hair. Scent is pretty strong, too.

klorane shampoo
September 12, 2011

I first used klorane while traveling in France a few years ago. I think it is a great product, It always cleans my hair/scalp without drying it out. It doesn't leave any residue either.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100