LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Klorane Shampoo with Centaury

Reviews For
Klorane Shampoo with Centaury


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Shampoo with Centaury so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Klorane Shampoo Love!!!

November 01, 2016

I love the way Klorane with Centaury make my hair shine. I have gray-white hair and it enhances the color beautifully. Smells awesome.

Klorane Shampoo with Centaury

September 21, 2016

Best Shampoo for silver hair. No artificial coloring to make your scalp itch or dry out your hair. Will try the conditioner next. Shipping is prompt and well packaged.

Great for white hair

August 25, 2016

I have white hair and the Loraine with centaury keeps it nice and bright with no yellowing. Gentle on my hair and smells lovely. Highly recommend!

Love it!

January 01, 2016

I have tried just about every shampoo for white/grey hair on the market, and found that all of them not only smell unpleasant, but stain everything they come in contact with purple. Klorane Centaury smells glorious, it leaves my 90% grey hair soft, silky, and the white bits sparkly. Best of all, its not purple, so no more stained fingers, scalp, bathtub, etc. , and it contains no carcinogens. I love this shampoo and highly recommend it to all you greyheads out there!!

Ive used Klorane Centauary twice

February 19, 2015

Just using Klorane Centaurary only two times on my gray/white hair has brightened it and added a glow that I had hoped for. I had always loved the very white hair color that blessed some women, but Im not quite there yet. Giving up color last year was difficult, but now Klorane will help me through it! The fragrance it a soft fresh, not over-powering, floral. My naturally curly & dry hair did not feel stripped from the shampoo. I did really like it.

Keeps my grey hair sparkling

April 16, 2014

I am growing out my white hair so i am dealing with white and blonde now. I have tried several other products and this is the best. No purple color to worry about and it make my hair great. I just go to Lovely skin website search what I I need and get a great product.

Silver now glistens with light

January 13, 2014

With silver hair, the right shampoo is critical and I found it! Klorane! Originally discovered it in a Vogue Magazine review on the best shampoos for silver hair, and loved the pricing I found at LovelySkin. The scent is delicious but more important to me, my silver hair glistens with light, has shine and doesnt look dry or yellowed anymore. If you have salt & pepper, silver, or white hair, you cant go wrong with Klorane Shampoo with Centaury. I love it, and have given it as a gift to my silver fox friends.

Soft Silvery Lustre

November 30, 2013

This is a gentle shampoo, suitable for daily use, which uses botanicals rather than blue/purple dye to enhance the silvery lustre of grey and white hair. As we age, not only does our hair lose color, but it also becomes dry, dull, and porous. That makes it super susceptible to the yellowing effects of pollution, sun exposure, and minerals in the water as well as being fragile. In general, once a week I use a color correcting shampoo which has a blue/purple dye in it to remove any brassy tones that might be developing and then the rest of the week I use Klorane with Centaury to enhance the shine and keep my hair looking like sterling. And even though I wash my hair daily, Klorane with Centaury leaves my hair manageable, soft, smooth, and shiny without weighing it down. No wonder it has been gaining popularity with those of us who have embraced our grey!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100