LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins 13.4 oz

Reviews For
Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins 13.4 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Shampoo with Quinine and B Vitamins 13.4 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Did not work for my hair

September 17, 2016

After using the shampoo for a full month I noticed my hair was extremely dry and I was losing more hair in the shower than what was normal for me. Went back to my normal Sudzz shampoo and my hair feels much better and thicker.

Less hair loss

September 14, 2016

Maybe it is a little bit early to say, but I do find I have less hair loss after using this. I also use a conditioner and a scalp treatment, can't tell which one works or work together. Will repurchase.

Love this shampoo!

May 19, 2016

I have thinning hair (I'm 49), and I've tried all different shampoos, those recommended by hair stylists, and those I've researched myself. This is one I researched myself, and finally, after years, I am losing less hair when I wash it! I also use the conditioner by Klorane, and together, I am finally not losing a lot of hair after washing. Plus, it smells terrific!

Klorane Shampoo with Quinine

January 26, 2016

This product REALLY helped my thinning hair look and feel better. It is the best one I have tried.

Great shampoo

July 22, 2015

I really like this shampoo. I have had thinning hair and this has helped with slowing that down.

I love, love, love this product

June 30, 2015

This is by far the best product I used for my thinning hair. I dont get as much volume as I would like, but this still gets a five-star review because it makes my hair grow. I have noticed new baby hairs growing and my hair is getting longer in only two weeks of use. I plan on always using this product.

Great Shampoo

March 09, 2015

I have thin, dry, and color treated hair. I have been using this shampoo for five months it has made my hair very healthy. This is a very good product for thinning hair I have tried so many on my 65 year old hair for me this one is the best.....

So far so good

February 08, 2015

I am a 28 year old male and I have been dealing with thinning hair since I was 24. Recently I noticed I was having a lot of breakage because of all the product I used to keep my whispy hair in place. I decided to give this a try to supplement my hair loss treatments, and so far I see great results. Hair feels stronger and there is less coming off in the shower.


November 17, 2014

Im in my ealry 40s and I am losing A LOT and espcially during washing. Although I dont notice my hair getting thicker or anything like that, I do notice less hair loss in the shower. It was particularly apparrent when I finished my first bottle, used other shampoos and was surprised at the amount of hair that was in the drain. Im on my second bottle and bought the large size.

Stronger, Healthier Hair

September 10, 2014

After 2 washes I noticed my hair looked healthier. After several - my hair feels stronger and looks much better than before using the shampoo. It did just what I needed it to do!


Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed