LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Klorane Soothing Eye Makeup Remover with Cornflower Water 6.7 oz

Reviews For
Klorane Soothing Eye Makeup Remover with Cornflower Water 6.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Klorane Soothing Eye Makeup Remover with Cornflower Water 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Best makeup remover

June 12, 2015

Love this, no oily feeling, non irritating. Does the job gently, no rubbing, actually wipes away mascara. Sorry to see it was discontinued


Excellent Eye Makeup Remover

February 09, 2014

Am very happy with this product. It is very gentle yet effective. Love the fact that it does not leave an oily residue or burn my eyes.


November 01, 2013

I really like this product. It takes my eye makeup off easily and doesnt have a greasy feeling. My eyes feel moisturized after using this product. A little bit goes a long way in removing eye makeup.

Gentle but effective

September 13, 2013

In the past, I have used products to remove eye makeup that left an oily residue, burned my eyes, or made them puffy. The Klorane doesnt have any of these negative side-effects and is very good at removing all of the mascara and shadow.

This is the only eye makeup remover I would use!

May 06, 2013

I am very particular about what I use on my face/ around my eyes and this is the VERY BEST eye makeup remover-- gentle, non-irritating and safe for use with contact lenses. I love this product and love that it isn't greasy yet it removes my eye makeup completely. I wouldn't use anything else! LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!

terrific product

February 13, 2013

This is the only eye make up remover that I use. I don't wear a lot of make up but mascara is a must for me. It gently removes it without me having to pull too hard on my lashes. I highly recommend.

Your eyes will thank you.

December 11, 2012

This is unquestionably the best eye makeup remover that I've ever used, and I have tried them all, trust me. Gentle on the delicate skin around the eyes and the eyelashes, but still capable of removing even the heaviest eye makeup, this product is perfection in a blue bottle.

Great product

April 21, 2012

I have used so many eye make up removers, but this one is one if the best, it is gentle, no stinging plus gets rid of stubborn mascara too!

Nice eye make up remover

November 26, 2011

Very gentle, nice smell. It does take several swipes to remove waterproof mascara. I like that it is non greasy.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed