LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Koh Gen Do Maifanshi Aqua Foundation - 002

Reviews For
Koh Gen Do Maifanshi Aqua Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Koh Gen Do Maifanshi Aqua Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Beautiful Finish
January 27, 2017

Lightweight formula that looks beautiful on the skin. It never feels like I'm wearing any foundation at all. It provides a light to medium coverage I really don't see it being built up to full though I enjoy mixing it with a full coverage foundation (say MUFE Ultra HD stick or KVD Lock It) if I want that flawless coverage. All in all I will repurchase. My MAIN complaint is the color selection. They don't provide a single shade darker than tan. It's a disgrace.

My holy grail foundation
January 25, 2017

Beautiful colors, I have shades 213 and 143. 213 for winter months and 143 for summer. Only foundation that matches me perfectly. Perfect amount of coverage, blends beautifully.

Lightweight foundation
January 09, 2017

I have searched a lot for the sheer lightweight foundation and finally I have settled on this. I use the shade 143 and my mac shade is nc35. This foundation has the same consistency as the Armani luminous silk but it does not become oily at the end of the day. It remains dewy and gives a skin-like finish. Also blends very easily with fingers or brush. I can use this in a hurry without worrying about powder or concealer. I have combination-dry skin. Great choice for everyday foundation.

This is one of the best foundations I have used!
January 08, 2017

Purchased 213 which is OK for winter. Week later I ordered shade 123 right now I am mixing both and they are perfect! Come summer I may use just 123. I do not need to layer for more coverage. I use a brush and than press into my skin with a damp Beauty Blender. Perfect!

BEST. Natural. WORTH IT
January 02, 2017

I rarely wear makeup and when I do I buy the dior foundation since it seems like the lightest american foundation. This foundation is literally the best. I put it on and all of my coworkers kept complementing on my skin. They said it looked so glowy and flawless. I told them I was wearing this foundation. They said it looked so natural. For me it's really important that the makeup doesn't cake on and is easy to blend (since I am not at all a pro at applying makeup) this is one of the easiest things to put on. The makeup feels light! When you are applying it you can't even feel it (unlike the dior one). One of the best things about this is that it lasts and stays looking flawless. This is an investment you NEED to make.

Flawless
December 31, 2016

This is a beautiful foundation that looks so natural, undetectable on the skin, but still delivers a solid medium coverage!

Hard To Beat
December 29, 2016

Being a mature person who has shopped and used a variety of cosmetics over the years I must say Koh Gen Do finally fills the bill. A little goes a long way yet gives good coverage. I will continue to use.

Love it!
December 04, 2016

Flawless finish on aging skin. Does not settle into fine lines. Amazing light coverage.

Love it!!
November 26, 2016

I absolutely LOVE it!! My skin looks and feels so smooth. Stays great all day until I remove it. Definitely will buy it again...I'm 74 and I feel 50!!

I give this a ten stars
October 06, 2016

Drum rolls...I just realized that I had been living in a cage! I heard so much about this on YouTube and I ignored it. And I don't know why I am scrunching my teeth so hard while writing this review. Well, it must be I really want everyone to know so hard how AMAZING this foundation is. It hides my pores, blurs out fine lines, and gives me an expensive facial glow. Oh and I also want to mention to some people who hesitate to purchase this from LovelySkin, girls, you need to read from LovelySkin. I am telling you that EVERY question that I asked LovelySkin, there's not a single one that has not been answered from them. The responses were fast and legit. Very legit. From products authenticity to any questions, LovelySkin will promptly reply to you with very detailed answers. That's what I love about LovelySkin. Plus, you always get discounts from them, saving TONS of money. So girl...you are on the right track if you are looking for some great deals and authentic products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100