LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Active C Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Active C Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Active C Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results

Decent product

December 01, 2016

This has a pleasing light citrus scent that isn't overpowering. Also, the active c concentrate absorbs quickly and layers easily underneath other products.

Don''t plan to purchase again

September 29, 2016

This product was okay but I prefer something a bit more moisturizing. Found other products that suit the sensitive skin around my eyes better.

Amazing product

August 16, 2016

I've been using this anti-wrinkle for a while now. It is great, from the texture to the results. I use it before going to bed, and in the morning my face is very soft. I absolutely recommend.

Been using it for years!

July 28, 2016

I'm 56 years old and have been using this product for probably 6+years. I can't say that one particular product is "the answer" but for sure my friends and family say my complexion looks great and that I have no wrinkles. Well, I probably have some fine lines here and there, but indeed I am very happy with the minimal # of wrinkles I have at age 56. I will continue to use this product.

Active C Concentrate

May 07, 2016

Have been using this Concentrate for 2 weeks. My skin is getting brighter and smoother. The tube will last long time because you need just a little bit of the product for full face and neck.

La Roche Posay Active C Day and Night

January 09, 2016

I am 65 and have used this Active C for 10 years without anything else but Sunscreen (always 50). My daughter asked her cousin in her 30s what she wanted for Christmas if she could only have one thing. Her answer was "Your Mothers Skin!" I was elated, how flattering is that!

Super Product

December 03, 2015

I have used Active C for several years and would find it difficult to switch to anything else. It was recommended to me by my Esthetician and has improved my dark spots, fine lines and overall appearance. It is a great product for a great price. I have since recommended it to my daughter.

Amazing!

April 30, 2015

i am 67 years old and I have been using this vitamin c product for years. I really only use it at night. I feel like that is all I need. It is light and goes on easily. Everyone tells me my skin looks great and I can contribute it to using my vitamin C. I feel like I can never do without this product.

Great Product

May 27, 2014

I have been using Active C for four years on the recommendation of my dermatologist and I am very pleased with the appearance of my skin.

It works and love the scent

April 01, 2014

Made in France and smells good and I notice brighter skin and the price is right!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100