LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes - Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes - Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Write a Review for La Roche-Posay Active C Eyes - Anti-Wrinkle Concentrate

August 29, 2016

I have very dark under eye circles. This product gives better results than Estée Lauder or Lancome eye product

Nice

July 31, 2016

I like this eye creme but i haven't noticed drastic results. I only have fine lines or lil crows feet and i don't expect any eye cream to actually remove wrinkles, so since they haven't gotten worse then it must be working!

Irritated my sensitive skin

July 30, 2015

This eye cream has a smooth silicone-based texture and is fragrance free. However, it doesnt provide much moisture, so if your eye area is dry, youll want to layer a more hydrating moisturizer over this. I have sensitive skin, and I havent found a vitamin C product yet that doesnt irritate my skin. This product, even though it is only 5% L-ascorbic acid, caused my skin to sting for about 15 minutes after application, and then when the stinging subsided, my skin itched for the rest of the day.

Great Eye Cream - Active C Eyes

July 14, 2015

I have been using this product for several years. I like that it is not irritating in any way and that it goes on very smoothly. It does not leave any greasy residue. I use it in the morning and evening after washing my face. I would not consider using any other product and I do notice it does minimize any fine lines. A great product overall and will continue to use it.

Couldnt do without it!

April 29, 2015

i have been using this product faithfully every morning and night for at least eight years. I am 67 years old and people tell me I dont have wrinkles around my eyes. Using this product is why! It goes on easily, very light and soaks right in. I cant say enough good things about it.

Irritating for sensitive skin

September 14, 2014

Product is OK but it does irritate my skin a bit. Dont plan to purchase again.

Great for sensitive skin

November 19, 2013

Im super careful what I put on my face since I had a terrible reaction to other products. I know that this brand is made for people with sensitive skin. So, I tried it and I like it. Its melts right into the skin after being applied not at all greasy and my sensitive skin likes it. Since I just started using it, Ill have to wait and see any longterm effects.

Great product

July 25, 2012

I have been using this product for many years. The long term effects are wonderful. I'm 55 and I get asked all the time why I don't have many wrinkles around my eyes. I use it every morning before make up and evening after I cleanse my face.

works great

July 19, 2012

I notice after a week an improvement on any beginning fine lines and dark circles in the morning are not as visible....going to continue using it.

Excellent around eyes

February 17, 2012

I've been using Active C for eyes for several years. It's the first thing I dab under my eyes (after cleansing my face) in the morning. It helps smooth out the lines and is an excellent base for dark circle cover-up cream. I also dab it on during the day if it feels dry under my eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100