LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Tinted Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
Great mineral sunscreen for the face!
June 20, 2017

I love this product, it's light, has a nice tiny that blends and I feel it is ultra protective during a day in the sun. It was highly recommended by a friend of mine and I can now see why. I am fair/medium with pink undertones and the tint works well and helps even out my skin tone.

My favorite
June 07, 2017

I love this sunscreen it goes on so easily and blends so well. It provides nice coverage but also layers perfectly under makeup should you want a bit more--a hard combination to find! For those who find it greasy, simply add a light dusting of loose powder and your good to go. Highly recommend!

Feels great
April 20, 2017

Goes on smoothly and provides light coverage, almost like a light foundation. I wear it alone as well as under my finishing matte face powder. Seems to stay on all day. Not greasy at all.

The best one
April 18, 2017

This sunscreen is amazing, I will buy again, maybe I will get 2 more

May or May not purchase again
April 01, 2017

In general, I like la roche posay products, but was less than impressed with this product. It's definitely lightweight and doesn't irritate my sensitive, acne-prone skin. What I was disappointed with was the efficacy of the tint. I was previously using their Daily Tone Correcting Primer, which is a thicker cream and that product actually camouflaged my redness. I will probably go back to the primer just for the benefit of color-correction.

disappointing
March 24, 2017

This product left a powdery residue on my face which unfortunately highlights my wrinkles. Will not be using it.

Love this stuff!
January 30, 2017

The texture is great and the color blends perfectly with light skin tones...my new fave!

Excellent protection!
January 12, 2017

I have been using this product ever since it came out on a daily basis. I am a retin A user and am very diligent about applying sunscreen daily. Even though I live in the northeast, I continue to apply sunscreen to my face in the winter as well. The tint is very universal and is often a good finish to use rather than foundation. The spf of 50 works terrific even when vacationing in Florida. You will not be dissatisfied with this at all!

La Roche Posay Anthelios 50 tinted sunscreen
January 07, 2017

I recently purchased this product and have enjoyed using this sunscreen. The tint is not over whelming and works well. The product is very light and absorbs into the skin. I normally do not use a product with color but this does work for me. I would recommend this light and easy to use sunscreen.

Best sun screen I have ever used
December 31, 2016

I use this sunscreen everyday. It feels wonderful on, not greasy or drying. Plus the tint provides a decent amount of coverage so I can reapply it frequently and still look pretty good.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100