LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Tinted Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results

Tinted sunscreen

November 22, 2016

I love this product. It is sheer and has just enough neutral colour to give a nice finish without being makeup.

Quality Product by La Roche-Posay

September 29, 2016

The La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid has met my expectations....it gives me extra coverage under my make up as I play a great deal of tennis outdoors where the sun is really bright! I have never been disappointed with any products by La Roche-Posay. I definitely recommend this product if you require light and/or extra sun screen.

Best Tinted Sunscreen

September 29, 2016

I can't say how much I love this sunscreen. It absorbs so quickly and doesn't make your skin look ghostly white. It also hides imperfections too. Highly recommend!

light effective sunscreen

September 13, 2016

Love this sunscreen. You can skip foundation because of the tint in it. I told my dermatologist what I was using and she said she used this product also. I keep an extra bottle on hand as I use it year-round.

Happy will repurchase

August 24, 2016

I usually use Avene compact mineral 50SPF and it's AMAZING, but I wanted something liquid to just throw on quicker when on the go. THIS, is everything, silky smooth, enough shine but not oily, light, liquid, leaves skin supple. I have such problematic skin, anything can break it out...and I just swear by this now when i need a little coverage, LIGHT tint when it goes on. SUPER recommend. For the beach or pool I'll stick to Neutrogena Liquid Sunscreen but this is great for just shopping around on the daily.

Very nice product!

August 04, 2016

I was surprised at how nice this lotion goes on. It's very sheer and light. The color is just right for my fair skin. The reason for 4 stars is that the bottle is not real big and I use it every day!

Great protection

July 06, 2016

Love this product. The color is a light/medium shade, but so sheer, I imagine it works on most skin tones. It has great protection and seems sweat resistant. For me, anyway. I use it under makeup for long days. And slip it on quickly if going out for any activity or errand when I'm makeup free. I believe in sunscreen. I've used it all my life to avoid freckles. I am now fifty and often am mistaken for being early thirties. Listen up, 20 somethings! P.S. This is good for hiding small imperfections and giving an overall complexion improved look.

Best sunscreen for the face!

June 10, 2016

I love this product because it provides sunscreen protection without chemicals, is tinted so I don't have a chalky-white face and has antioxidants. Not only that it is waterproof! What more could you ask for in a sunscreen!?!

Too heavy for me, my mom loves it though!

May 24, 2016

This was a little to greasy for me as I'm very oily. Not sure if tinted sunscreens are for me as they contain dimethicone which often clogs my pores. I decided to give it to my mom and she loves it. I think this is best for mature skin. I think us acne/oil prone skins should stick with non tinted sunscreens, better for reapplying, and for keeping pores breathing without a dimethicone barrier on top of them. I like Glytone SPF 40, no breakouts whatsoever.

Perfect sunscreen

May 08, 2016

This has been my go to sunscreen for any outdoor activities, especially in the summer for several years. I live in the south and love to ride bicycles and spend time at the beach. My skin seems to absorb sun very easily but this sunscreen has always protected my face very well! It is very light going on and blends so easily. I love it and would recommend it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100