LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Tinted Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
disappointing
March 24, 2017

This product left a powdery residue on my face which unfortunately highlights my wrinkles. Will not be using it.

Love this stuff!
January 30, 2017

The texture is great and the color blends perfectly with light skin tones...my new fave!

Excellent protection!
January 12, 2017

I have been using this product ever since it came out on a daily basis. I am a retin A user and am very diligent about applying sunscreen daily. Even though I live in the northeast, I continue to apply sunscreen to my face in the winter as well. The tint is very universal and is often a good finish to use rather than foundation. The spf of 50 works terrific even when vacationing in Florida. You will not be dissatisfied with this at all!

La Roche Posay Anthelios 50 tinted sunscreen
January 07, 2017

I recently purchased this product and have enjoyed using this sunscreen. The tint is not over whelming and works well. The product is very light and absorbs into the skin. I normally do not use a product with color but this does work for me. I would recommend this light and easy to use sunscreen.

Best sun screen I have ever used
December 31, 2016

I use this sunscreen everyday. It feels wonderful on, not greasy or drying. Plus the tint provides a decent amount of coverage so I can reapply it frequently and still look pretty good.

Tinted sunscreen
November 22, 2016

I love this product. It is sheer and has just enough neutral colour to give a nice finish without being makeup.

Quality Product by La Roche-Posay
September 29, 2016

The La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid has met my expectations....it gives me extra coverage under my make up as I play a great deal of tennis outdoors where the sun is really bright! I have never been disappointed with any products by La Roche-Posay. I definitely recommend this product if you require light and/or extra sun screen.

Best Tinted Sunscreen
September 29, 2016

I can't say how much I love this sunscreen. It absorbs so quickly and doesn't make your skin look ghostly white. It also hides imperfections too. Highly recommend!

light effective sunscreen
September 13, 2016

Love this sunscreen. You can skip foundation because of the tint in it. I told my dermatologist what I was using and she said she used this product also. I keep an extra bottle on hand as I use it year-round.

Happy will repurchase
August 24, 2016

I usually use Avene compact mineral 50SPF and it's AMAZING, but I wanted something liquid to just throw on quicker when on the go. THIS, is everything, silky smooth, enough shine but not oily, light, liquid, leaves skin supple. I have such problematic skin, anything can break it out...and I just swear by this now when i need a little coverage, LIGHT tint when it goes on. SUPER recommend. For the beach or pool I'll stick to Neutrogena Liquid Sunscreen but this is great for just shopping around on the daily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100