LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Mineral Sunscreen Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra Light Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results

Great Brand

October 10, 2016

Left my face extremely oily and shiny and I have very dry skin.

This is a Must Sun Block

August 22, 2016

Sorry, I waited until end of summer to review but this product works great. This is light enough, not at all greasy for daily use prior to camouflage and or face make-up. My sister has sensitive skin was uneasy to accept when I shared. She too is a frequent user after first use.

Great sunscreen

August 18, 2016

I have fair, delicate skin and live in the mountains of CO, where the sun is really strong. I have used this product for the past 2 years and have never gotten sunburn. It works great under makeup, which I put on sparingly to add a little warmth. Highly recommend!

INGREDIENTS

August 18, 2016

I should have read the ingredients before purchasing. Did not think it necessary as I have bought this brand before. The main ingredient is titanium DIOXIDE which has received bad health press. I am returning this product and replacing it with the more traditional La Roche-Posay sunscreen.

Feels great on my face.

August 02, 2016

This sunscreen feels so light and not greasy. I wear it every day and my skin feels soft and silky. I always dreaded putting sunscreen on my face but no more.

Very light sunscreen

May 24, 2016

Non greasy, lightweight and effective. Glides on easily and is non-stinging. Can wear over or under makeup.

Excellent!

May 17, 2016

Light and perfect to wear every day under the makeup.

This is my go to Sunscreen!

October 16, 2015

Yes you get a slight white film, but at least I know it is on and I top it with a tinted moisturizer. Love this sunscreen and wear it daily. I have used all types of sunscreen and this does not dry out my sensitive skin.

My Favorite

July 25, 2015

Ive tried so many sunscreens & this one is perfect for me. Im light complected so I dont have to use foundation when I used this product. It just brightens my face. It may too white for a darker complected person. It works very well in blocking the sun. My quest for the perfect facial sunscreen is over.

Simply the best product on many levels

April 29, 2015

I have used and enjoyed this product-two bottles worth-about 3 months of extensive tropical travel and Austin, Tx sunshine. The zinc content is the key to blocking the damaging sun exposure, I think. I feel that my skin seems to respond to every morning application after first applying up Vit-c serum and gives me a little color lift so I no longer use makep. I havent experienced the whiting so I may only be using about a teaspoon on face, neck and décolletage-thats not very much.....but it seems to work great for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100