LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Mineral Sunscreen Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra Light Fluid

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
They must have reformulated this...
June 20, 2017

I used to love this product, as it was not tinted but ultra sheer and had absorbed really well. However the last 2 bottles I bought seem totally different. Now it has a very grainy feel and it leaves little tiny white flecks on your skin. It feels like sand when you rub it on your face. At first I thought I had gotten a bad bottle. But this last bottle that I ordered in December was exactly the same. They must have re-formulated it for the worse. It's almost like the little zinc particles don't dissolve, no matter how much I shake the bottle. What a shame, this was my favorite. Their tinted mineral sunscreen is still good, luckily. But I don't like wearing the tinted one when I work out and sweat. I guess I'll have to find another every day sunscreen.

Lovely
June 06, 2017

Great, high protection sunscreen. It's matte in finish, and not moisturizing. Perfect for summer. I use moisturizer underneath in winter.

Great under makeup
May 25, 2017

It doesn't feel like the regular sunscreen you wear on your body, not oily at all! It goes on like a primer and makeup works really well over it. It stands the test of time too. I've had it on all day and it doesn't change consistency. I love it!

Dont like
April 09, 2017

Do not like. Dermatologist recommended, but I am not satisfied. Cream to smear on your face, it remains on the skin and penetrate into layers

Great Brand
October 10, 2016

Left my face extremely oily and shiny and I have very dry skin.

This is a Must Sun Block
August 22, 2016

Sorry, I waited until end of summer to review but this product works great. This is light enough, not at all greasy for daily use prior to camouflage and or face make-up. My sister has sensitive skin was uneasy to accept when I shared. She too is a frequent user after first use.

Great sunscreen
August 18, 2016

I have fair, delicate skin and live in the mountains of CO, where the sun is really strong. I have used this product for the past 2 years and have never gotten sunburn. It works great under makeup, which I put on sparingly to add a little warmth. Highly recommend!

INGREDIENTS
August 18, 2016

I should have read the ingredients before purchasing. Did not think it necessary as I have bought this brand before. The main ingredient is titanium DIOXIDE which has received bad health press. I am returning this product and replacing it with the more traditional La Roche-Posay sunscreen.

Feels great on my face.
August 02, 2016

This sunscreen feels so light and not greasy. I wear it every day and my skin feels soft and silky. I always dreaded putting sunscreen on my face but no more.

Very light sunscreen
May 24, 2016

Non greasy, lightweight and effective. Glides on easily and is non-stinging. Can wear over or under makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100