LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Derm AOX Anthelios Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
I love this product!
April 26, 2017

I have had a great experience with La Roche-Posay products. This serum has a great feel and offers excellent protection. The price is also very reasonable at LovelySkin.

great sunscreen even under makeup
April 26, 2017

I wear a high SPF sunscreen every day all year round. It's important to me that it wears well under makeup, without making my skin appear greasy or my makeup slip and slide. This sunscreen is one of the few I've tried that fits the bill. I do let it settle into my skin for 5 minutes before applying makeup and I use a primer. I will definitely reorder.

Great Product
April 16, 2017

I have been wearing sunscreen everyday for about 15 years. I have tried many brands and many different types but never really like any. This is the best sunscreen I have used by far. NOT greasy - I have combination skin that tends to get oily with most sunscreens. My skin is not oily when I use this. I use this on my face, neck and chest everyday. My skin looks clearer and feels softer. My mom has just bought a bottle after trying mine. Will definitely purchase again.

Super Benefits
April 13, 2017

When somebody has a lot of different sunscreens and is used to using them year around...there comes a wish to have the best one with really good benefits for skin. For now I have one. La Roche-Posay impressed me and my oily skin again. I use it after tonic. I still have to use blotting sheets, but only once per day. My skin has some nice glow without feeling greasy. And pores become less noticeable. I will buy this serum again.

Great product
April 08, 2017

Love this product! Serum plus sunscreen is effective and easy to use. Lightweight and doesn't clog pores.

BEST ONE YET
April 01, 2017

I've tried a lot of sunscreens due to multiple bouts of skin cancer so I'm pretty picky about how they feel on my tender skin. This one goes on smoothly, skin looks moist and so far only brief sun exposure but I'm hopeful there will be a significant amount of protection. I do plan to buy again before I run out.

very good sunscreen
March 30, 2017

i have been using this product two weeks now. the lotion blends very well on my combination skin and stays on. I haven't noticed any remarkable improvement yet i think it's continued use will yield the result. the couple of times stretched hours i had to stay out in sun, back home i didn't see any tanning. so i am happy as of now.

Light feel!
March 23, 2017

I like the weight and feel of this lotion.

Anthelios AOX
February 24, 2017

Love this product. Was looking for a serum for sensitive skin. Found it. I bought a second bottle since it is hard to know when you are running out since you can't see how much is left. As soon as I finish my first bottle and start second bottle I will reorder. I don't find it to be too expensive since almost all serums are more expensive. This has the benefit of sunscreen in it.

Best sunscreen ever
February 13, 2017

This is a sunscreen with many other benefits-antioxidants, brightening properties and smooth serum makeup primer. I reorder seasonally.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100