LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Derm AOX Anthelios Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


52 Results
excellent product
July 05, 2017

Excellent quality product. Goes on smoothly and melts into skin without leaving any kind of a cast that most sunscreens leave. Great for wearing under makeup or by itself. Leaves my skin feeling moisturized, dewy and protected! A must have!

Can be worn alone
June 25, 2017

This was richer than I expected. I have worn it alone several times there's no need to put another moisturizer or foundation on top of it. I reapply at lunchtime to make sure that sun protection is still strong.

Best spf to wear under makeup
June 23, 2017

Perfect for under makeup. Not shiny/oily, gives a good canvas. No white cast. And with antioxidants!

Super Serum
June 07, 2017

I have already purchased 5 bottles and can't say enough good things about this serum. I have combination skin and use it daily on my face and neck. Since it has such a high SPF, you know that your skin is protected!

LaRoche
June 06, 2017

When I don't want to use a tinted sunscreen this is my go to choice. Great protection in altitude. No heavy feeling at all.

Excellent Product
June 03, 2017

I am fair skinned, over 60 and do water sports. I need a sunscreen that is comfortable to wear and does the job. This is not heavy, sticky or yucky. I use this as a sunscreen and lite moisturizer and it works great. I have seen a noticeable difference in the condition of my skin. This is definitely more than a sunscreen and well worth the price.

Great sunscreen!
May 26, 2017

I bought this based on the recommendation of a online chat with a LovelySkin employee. I really like the fact that this one has ingredients that are good for my skin-while protecting it from the sun! I wear sunscreen everyday-and this is light and doesn't add any oily shine-but also doesn't dry my skin out. Really worth the price!

I love this product!
April 26, 2017

I have had a great experience with La Roche-Posay products. This serum has a great feel and offers excellent protection. The price is also very reasonable at LovelySkin.

great sunscreen even under makeup
April 26, 2017

I wear a high SPF sunscreen every day all year round. It's important to me that it wears well under makeup, without making my skin appear greasy or my makeup slip and slide. This sunscreen is one of the few I've tried that fits the bill. I do let it settle into my skin for 5 minutes before applying makeup and I use a primer. I will definitely reorder.

Great Product
April 16, 2017

I have been wearing sunscreen everyday for about 15 years. I have tried many brands and many different types but never really like any. This is the best sunscreen I have used by far. NOT greasy - I have combination skin that tends to get oily with most sunscreens. My skin is not oily when I use this. I use this on my face, neck and chest everyday. My skin looks clearer and feels softer. My mom has just bought a bottle after trying mine. Will definitely purchase again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100