LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Derm AOX Anthelios Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results

Highly recommend!

January 05, 2017

A lovely face cream/sunscreen. Feels light on the skin but is very effective!

Nice texture

December 28, 2016

Great sunscreen with high spf. Goes on smoothly and blends to a transparent finish. Does not "pill" under moisturizer or foundation. I use daily as part of my routine. Would buy again...a bit pricey though.

Great on its own

December 27, 2016

This is a great sunscreen, but when I use it as a base my foundation flakes. I'm sure this must depend on the foundation used. I am now using it when I go to the gym and do not use makeup, but I won''t be reordering.

Great double duty product

December 11, 2016

I have been using La Roche-Posay for 2 years now. It was recommended by my dermatologist. It does an excellent job of sun protection and keeping my skin youthful. Also LovelySkin.com has the best price and quick delivery.

Hydrating and protecting

November 17, 2016

I have been using this product for almost a year and I love it. This is a great moisturizer for the Spring/Summer for me since I have really dry skin. I usually apply it to damp skin and then let it dry into my skin for 5 minutes or so. I wear it all day without needing to reapply. It doesn't come off either if I sweat. I love this product and I highly recommend it!!

Not my favorite sunscreen

October 11, 2016

This sunscreen breaks my skin out. It has made my skin oily and feels like there is a layer of gunk on it. I will not be purchasing again.

antioxidant plus sunscreen

September 27, 2016

Two great products in one! Love it and never leave without using it!

Love this product

September 26, 2016

This is a great multi-tasking product, which helps me shorten my morning routine. I searched long and hard for an antioxidant serum and sunscreen in one. The only drawback is the price.

lightweight!

September 17, 2016

love how lightweight this moisturizer is on my skin along with great SPF coverage.

Best sunscreen for face

September 13, 2016

I have been using this product for about four years and I love it. I haven't had a sun spot since I have been using it daily. I live in Miami and the sun is always out and damaging your skin just by driving. This product feels good when applied. LovelySkin offers it at a good price.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100