LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Derm AOX Anthelios Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results

Hydrating and protecting

November 17, 2016

I have been using this product for almost a year and I love it. This is a great moisturizer for the Spring/Summer for me since I have really dry skin. I usually apply it to damp skin and then let it dry into my skin for 5 minutes or so. I wear it all day without needing to reapply. It doesn't come off either if I sweat. I love this product and I highly recommend it!!

Not my favorite sunscreen

October 11, 2016

This sunscreen breaks my skin out. It has made my skin oily and feels like there is a layer of gunk on it. I will not be purchasing again.

antioxidant plus sunscreen

September 27, 2016

Two great products in one! Love it and never leave without using it!

Love this product

September 26, 2016

This is a great multi-tasking product, which helps me shorten my morning routine. I searched long and hard for an antioxidant serum and sunscreen in one. The only drawback is the price.

lightweight!

September 17, 2016

love how lightweight this moisturizer is on my skin along with great SPF coverage.

Best sunscreen for face

September 13, 2016

I have been using this product for about four years and I love it. I haven't had a sun spot since I have been using it daily. I live in Miami and the sun is always out and damaging your skin just by driving. This product feels good when applied. LovelySkin offers it at a good price.

Much Smoother Skin

September 02, 2016

I just started to try this serum because of reviews I have seen in AARP. I find that I only need to use this and no added moisturizer which I like. My skin feels smoother and so far, I am liking the product enough to order more. I just wish it came in a larger size. 1 oz doesn't go that far.

Good to use everyday

August 18, 2016

It's easy to apply and not oily. It help to avoid becoming more dark on my skin. It's the best sun protector I've ever used.

Love this serum/suncreen!

August 17, 2016

I've been using this serum/sunscreen for over a year, and definitely see the results in fewer and lighter sunspots on my face. And it's very light to use under make up. It's a keeper for me!

A very light lotion

August 12, 2016

I love how this sunscreen goes on so light that I don't feel like I want to wash my face immediately. I like the coverage without the goopiness!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100