LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Derm AOX Anthelios Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios AOX Daily Antioxidant Serum with Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
Light feel!
March 23, 2017

I like the weight and feel of this lotion.

Anthelios AOX
February 24, 2017

Love this product. Was looking for a serum for sensitive skin. Found it. I bought a second bottle since it is hard to know when you are running out since you can't see how much is left. As soon as I finish my first bottle and start second bottle I will reorder. I don't find it to be too expensive since almost all serums are more expensive. This has the benefit of sunscreen in it.

Best sunscreen ever
February 13, 2017

This is a sunscreen with many other benefits-antioxidants, brightening properties and smooth serum makeup primer. I reorder seasonally.

WORKS!
January 31, 2017

This product keeps the Florida sun at bay.

Anthelios Antioxidant Serum with SPF 50
January 20, 2017

I like the idea of combining the antioxidant feature with a 50 spf, however, as a 55 yr old, with normal/oily tzone skin, I found it to be too greasy for my skin. I will stick with putting on a serum with antioxidants and peptides in a separate step from my spf. This would be great tho for someone with very dry skin.

Highly recommend!
January 05, 2017

A lovely face cream/sunscreen. Feels light on the skin but is very effective!

Nice texture
December 28, 2016

Great sunscreen with high spf. Goes on smoothly and blends to a transparent finish. Does not "pill" under moisturizer or foundation. I use daily as part of my routine. Would buy again...a bit pricey though.

Great on its own
December 27, 2016

This is a great sunscreen, but when I use it as a base my foundation flakes. I'm sure this must depend on the foundation used. I am now using it when I go to the gym and do not use makeup, but I won''t be reordering.

Great double duty product
December 11, 2016

I have been using La Roche-Posay for 2 years now. It was recommended by my dermatologist. It does an excellent job of sun protection and keeping my skin youthful. Also LovelySkin.com has the best price and quick delivery.

Hydrating and protecting
November 17, 2016

I have been using this product for almost a year and I love it. This is a great moisturizer for the Spring/Summer for me since I have really dry skin. I usually apply it to damp skin and then let it dry into my skin for 5 minutes or so. I wear it all day without needing to reapply. It doesn't come off either if I sweat. I love this product and I highly recommend it!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100