LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizing Cream SPF 15

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
Great sun protection
April 08, 2017

I really trust this product. It blocks the damage to my too sun-abused facial skin.

Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15
February 17, 2017

I been using this moisturizer for quite sometime and never fails me. I have oily skin and work outside in commercial construction. It has not made my face sweaty working outside and my make up works great on it.

Excellent day time Moisturizer!
January 16, 2017

I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer. It does not clog the skin plus it has sunscreen 15 SPF, great to be worn during the day! I ordered once from this website and it's the best price around! Highly recommend!

Best moisturizer AND full suncream
January 07, 2017

I have very fair skin and have had many pre cancerous areas removed from my face. I use this moisturizer daily and have had no problems found at my last three dermatologist screenings. Plus it feels great on my face.

Using this for many years!
January 07, 2017

I have used this protective moisturizer for many years, it is amazing at keeping skin soft and safe from sun and it is perfect for sensitive skin!

The best for my skin
September 13, 2016

My skin doesn't tolerate mineral/physical sunscreens so the best alternative for me is emcapsule. L'oreal (owns la roche posay) is the only brand in the United States to use this active ingredient. This moisturizer with effective sunscreen adequately moisturizes my combination skin. My cheeks tend to be very dry due to tretinoin use, but as long as I use this in the a.m. I am ok. This does not irritate my skin or cause acne. I'm in my mid 30's. Great skincare is crucial. I am a devoted fan of this. Love.

Love this product!
May 18, 2016

I have been using La Roche-Posay Anthelios for many years. My dermatologist had recommended it not only for the SPF but because it has a great moisturizer in it. It is a wonderful texture and it has kept my skin moist for years! Foundation goes over it smoothly and perfectly - it is a fantastic moisturizer and sunscreen in one, as long as you don't need a higher SPF. With my foundation and this cream, I never get color from the sun, and my skin stays moist. I have other friends who use it also and love it too. Enjoy!

Great product!
November 12, 2015

I have used this moisture cream for about 2 weeks now and so far love it! Only need to use a little bit as it goes a long way. At first when I put it on it looks a little greasy, but goes away within a few minutes. I like how it feels on my face and also knowing it has SPF! I recommend this product!

Great sunscreen moisturizer
September 15, 2015

Great sunscreen, light, not greasy, goes on smoothly. Doesnt leave your skin white. Great protction against the sun.

Great Daily Moisturizer
August 10, 2015

I use this daily under my make-up to moisturize my skin and provide sun protection. I have normal skin, and this product moisturizes well while still feeling light. It absorbs nicely without clogging my pores or making my skin feel oily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100