LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizing Cream SPF 15

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Pretty good!
May 15, 2017

So far so good. Unlike the other sunscreens it doesn't make you look like a ghost. It's very light weight and I really love it!

Great sunscreen!
May 03, 2017

This is the best and most effective sunscreen with mexoryl! Stays on and does not run!

Great sun protection
April 08, 2017

I really trust this product. It blocks the damage to my too sun-abused facial skin.

Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15
February 17, 2017

I been using this moisturizer for quite sometime and never fails me. I have oily skin and work outside in commercial construction. It has not made my face sweaty working outside and my make up works great on it.

Excellent day time Moisturizer!
January 16, 2017

I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer. It does not clog the skin plus it has sunscreen 15 SPF, great to be worn during the day! I ordered once from this website and it's the best price around! Highly recommend!

Best moisturizer AND full suncream
January 07, 2017

I have very fair skin and have had many pre cancerous areas removed from my face. I use this moisturizer daily and have had no problems found at my last three dermatologist screenings. Plus it feels great on my face.

Using this for many years!
January 07, 2017

I have used this protective moisturizer for many years, it is amazing at keeping skin soft and safe from sun and it is perfect for sensitive skin!

The best for my skin
September 13, 2016

My skin doesn't tolerate mineral/physical sunscreens so the best alternative for me is emcapsule. L'oreal (owns la roche posay) is the only brand in the United States to use this active ingredient. This moisturizer with effective sunscreen adequately moisturizes my combination skin. My cheeks tend to be very dry due to tretinoin use, but as long as I use this in the a.m. I am ok. This does not irritate my skin or cause acne. I'm in my mid 30's. Great skincare is crucial. I am a devoted fan of this. Love.

Love this product!
May 18, 2016

I have been using La Roche-Posay Anthelios for many years. My dermatologist had recommended it not only for the SPF but because it has a great moisturizer in it. It is a wonderful texture and it has kept my skin moist for years! Foundation goes over it smoothly and perfectly - it is a fantastic moisturizer and sunscreen in one, as long as you don't need a higher SPF. With my foundation and this cream, I never get color from the sun, and my skin stays moist. I have other friends who use it also and love it too. Enjoy!

Great product!
November 12, 2015

I have used this moisture cream for about 2 weeks now and so far love it! Only need to use a little bit as it goes a long way. At first when I put it on it looks a little greasy, but goes away within a few minutes. I like how it feels on my face and also knowing it has SPF! I recommend this product!

Great sunscreen moisturizer
September 15, 2015

Great sunscreen, light, not greasy, goes on smoothly. Doesnt leave your skin white. Great protction against the sun.

Great Daily Moisturizer
August 10, 2015

I use this daily under my make-up to moisturize my skin and provide sun protection. I have normal skin, and this product moisturizes well while still feeling light. It absorbs nicely without clogging my pores or making my skin feel oily.

Anthelios Moisturizer
July 10, 2015

I have very dry skin and am always looking for a moisturizer that will keep my face from feeling as though it is dry. I have been an Anthelios sun screen user for years so figured it was worth a try. This is now my "go to " daily use moisturizer. Finally, someone included a sunscreen in the moisturizer.

Good Moisturizer
June 11, 2015

Have only used this product for a short while but am very happy with it. I have very sensitive skin and have had no problems. I love that it moisturizes so well and provides broad spectrum sun protection as well.

Pretty good
May 12, 2015

Ive been using DDF Moisturizing Dew with SPF 15 for a couple years and love it but it is just too expensive for me to justify. My sister swears by this La Roche-Posay product and, though it isnt cheap, it certainly is a better value than DDF. So far it has been a good option for my sensitive skin - it has not caused any breakouts/irritation and provides the sun protection I need. It is a tad thicker than Id like but not too bad.

My Favorite Moisturizer
March 18, 2015

I wear this every day alone under makeup. Its a wonderful daily moisturizer with the added benefit of everyday sunscreen protection. I have combination acne prone skin and this absolutely does not aggravate my skin, moisturizing without making my skin oily. I absolutely love this product and continually purchase it.

I love this sunscreen
December 24, 2014

I have used this product for many years. It is a wonderful moisturizer besides being a suncreen.

Wonderful product
December 15, 2014

Ive used this product for many years as a daily moisturizer that also protects against sun damage. It is light, non-greasy, and quickly absorbed. I highly recommend this product.

Made me break out
March 24, 2014

(My age range: 28-35) I bought this product after a skin care rep for La Roche recommended it to me. I have oily skin and it made me breakout. Im not sure if its because of the ingredients or the texture. I even reduced the amount I put on my face and I still broke out. Im returning it and have switched to Redermic C which is lighter in texture and so far no breakouts. Im still in search of a good day time lotion with SPF...

LA ROCHE-POSAY ANTHELIOS SX
March 18, 2014

Love this daily moisturizer. The feel is wonderful. Works well as a primer for foundation. Have used for years.

Passed50
All you need
February 24, 2014

I will buy this product as long as they make it. Great moisturizer, great sunscreen, doesnt make me break out. I have been using it for 5 years, every single day. Buy it.

Loyal Fan
October 20, 2013

I have been using Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Crème since it became available in the US. I have dry and extremely sun sensitive skin. This product keeps my skin moist and gives me the sun protection I need during the non summer months. During the summer I also use Anthhlios 45 Ultra Light Suncreen if I expect to be out in the sun for an extended period of time.

The Best Ever Moisturizer!!!
April 15, 2013

I have used La Roche Posay Anthelios SX for many years and will never change. I tried several times and always came back. It has reduce the redness on my face and at 55 years old, no plastic surgery done and very few anti aging products used everyone even my doctors say I look like I am 45. Thank You La Roche!

Best DAILY sunscreen ever, hands down!!!!
April 11, 2013

I love to be outdoors but as I age I need to be very careful, my dermatologist recommend this product to me. I have used it faithfully for two years, daily, no matter what the season. It acts a a wonderful moisturizer under makeup or alone, it truly is the best SPF I have ever used. The beauty of it….a little goes a long way.

Very moisturizing lotion with sunscreen
February 05, 2013

This is my first time trying this moisturizer and so far I like it. I do find that it is a bit thicker than my normal moisturizer, so it might not do well on oily skin. I have normal skin, so I can use just about anything. It doesn't have a sunscreen smell like some others do, so I will definitely keep using this and will also add to my beach bag this summer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100