LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizing Cream SPF 15

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisture Cream with Sunscreen SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

40 Results

The best for my skin

September 13, 2016

My skin doesn't tolerate mineral/physical sunscreens so the best alternative for me is emcapsule. L'oreal (owns la roche posay) is the only brand in the United States to use this active ingredient. This moisturizer with effective sunscreen adequately moisturizes my combination skin. My cheeks tend to be very dry due to tretinoin use, but as long as I use this in the a.m. I am ok. This does not irritate my skin or cause acne. I'm in my mid 30's. Great skincare is crucial. I am a devoted fan of this. Love.

Love this product!

May 18, 2016

I have been using La Roche-Posay Anthelios for many years. My dermatologist had recommended it not only for the SPF but because it has a great moisturizer in it. It is a wonderful texture and it has kept my skin moist for years! Foundation goes over it smoothly and perfectly - it is a fantastic moisturizer and sunscreen in one, as long as you don't need a higher SPF. With my foundation and this cream, I never get color from the sun, and my skin stays moist. I have other friends who use it also and love it too. Enjoy!

Great product!

November 12, 2015

I have used this moisture cream for about 2 weeks now and so far love it! Only need to use a little bit as it goes a long way. At first when I put it on it looks a little greasy, but goes away within a few minutes. I like how it feels on my face and also knowing it has SPF! I recommend this product!

Great sunscreen moisturizer

September 15, 2015

Great sunscreen, light, not greasy, goes on smoothly. Doesnt leave your skin white. Great protction against the sun.

Great Daily Moisturizer

August 10, 2015

I use this daily under my make-up to moisturize my skin and provide sun protection. I have normal skin, and this product moisturizes well while still feeling light. It absorbs nicely without clogging my pores or making my skin feel oily.

Anthelios Moisturizer

July 10, 2015

I have very dry skin and am always looking for a moisturizer that will keep my face from feeling as though it is dry. I have been an Anthelios sun screen user for years so figured it was worth a try. This is now my "go to " daily use moisturizer. Finally, someone included a sunscreen in the moisturizer.

Good Moisturizer

June 11, 2015

Have only used this product for a short while but am very happy with it. I have very sensitive skin and have had no problems. I love that it moisturizes so well and provides broad spectrum sun protection as well.

Pretty good

May 12, 2015

Ive been using DDF Moisturizing Dew with SPF 15 for a couple years and love it but it is just too expensive for me to justify. My sister swears by this La Roche-Posay product and, though it isnt cheap, it certainly is a better value than DDF. So far it has been a good option for my sensitive skin - it has not caused any breakouts/irritation and provides the sun protection I need. It is a tad thicker than Id like but not too bad.

My Favorite Moisturizer

March 18, 2015

I wear this every day alone under makeup. Its a wonderful daily moisturizer with the added benefit of everyday sunscreen protection. I have combination acne prone skin and this absolutely does not aggravate my skin, moisturizing without making my skin oily. I absolutely love this product and continually purchase it.

I love this sunscreen

December 24, 2014

I have used this product for many years. It is a wonderful moisturizer besides being a suncreen.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed