LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Ceralip Lipid Replenishing Lip Cream

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Ceralip Lipid Replenishing Lip Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Ceralip Lipid Replenishing Lip Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Best lip conditioner

November 04, 2014

This is the best lip cream I have used. I try others that are cheaper but I always come back to this.

very moisturizing!

October 29, 2014

This lip treatment is very satisfying - thick but not sticky, fragrence free and emollient. It is pricey but its a generous sized tube that should last a while! I would purchase again.

very disappointed

July 16, 2014

I am a lip balm/cream/treatment junkie and have tried tons of products, from drugstore brands to very high end brands. Based on the positive reviews, I was very excited to try this. It is not at all moisturizing. It softens your lips for about 1 minute after you put it on, and then it disappears. I could find a much better product for $3 at the drugstore. No long term benefits whatsoever. I need to apply another product almost immediately. Not worth the money.

Ceralip

June 13, 2014

I love this product and use it every single day when I do my AM and PM skin care. It keeps my lips moist and plump. No need for botox or fillers when you have Ceralip!

Great for Lips!

January 09, 2014

The best lip balm Ive found. Very moisturizing for dry lips. Nice consistency.

JackieA

Lips

November 24, 2013

Makes my lips soft. Great to use after a windy day.

Ilovesunflowers

Best lip moisturizer

October 17, 2013

I bought my first Ceralip from my dermatologist. I liked it so much,and was so excited when I found the same product on Lovelyskin.com. I use it nightly before bed and makes my dry lips So moist.

Great Cream

September 05, 2008

This is a great product for your lips. After using this product I highly recommend it. It works like magic.

Best on the market.

September 03, 2008

I have used this for years and couldn't manage without it. Not greasy, absorbs like a cream with no taste or scent. I love it.

Very effective!

August 15, 2008

My lips so cracky that it look old. I tried a lot of products including one that's so expensive but it didn't work as best as this one. Actually, I ordered 3 peices already since I started using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100