LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar 3-Step System with three sensitive skin acne products

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar 3-Step System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar 3-Step System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
The best
June 18, 2017

Perfect for problem skin

Best cleaning routine
June 05, 2017

I've been using these products for many years. I think it's the best cleaning kit for oily skin.

Excellent!
May 29, 2017

Love this system! I use twice daily and it is not too drying. It doesn't redden my face or cause any residual burning like some other products often have. Gentle but effective! I can go weeks without a blemish or breakout now. Helps my skin to stay on a regimen that isn't overpowering! Highly recommend!

La Roche posay
April 14, 2017

The cleanser works great 👍 takes off most the dirt off my face and I had less breakout using this kit

Great product
April 13, 2017

Bought this for my 16 yr old son after trying several other products. All I can say is AMAZING. His face has really cleared up after 2 weeks of solid use. Highly recommend this product. What a value and his skin isn't dried out either. Just great! Have acne? Buy this 3 step system!

Make my face feel refreshed
January 09, 2017

These products really do make your face feel so smooth and refreshed. I am a student so I know a thing or two about stress acne and once school was done and I was on break I felt like my face needed a refresher and this definitely did the trick.

Amazing!!!
December 29, 2016

I suffer from acne not really bad, but bad enough to wear I get uncomfortable being in my normal skin. I have tried literally every product I could try and stuff worked, but I guess my skin got use to the product that they stopped working. I've had acne sense 8th grade and now I'm 19 still dealing with acne. I saw a YouTuber rant about this product and how it really worked for her (with before and after pictures) so I decided to purchase it and give it a try and let me tell you I love this product so much!! When I first got it I had been dealing with a bad break out bumps and pimples everywhere I started using this and within a few days I had seen results. It stops my breakouts and stops new ones from forming. When I do get my monthly I break out really really really bad, but using this product I didn't break out at all during my period. It does dry out your face after awhile, but a good moisturizer will help it from overdrying. I loved it so much the first time I purchased the product again.

La Roche Posay way to clear french skin.
December 05, 2016

I decided to try this after my son told me about his results with this product line. Definitely is worth it. My old age acne definitely is much better and the product line is actually quite gentle on the skin after i chose a moisturizer to go with it.

Great product
November 19, 2016

This system works if you use it collectively on a daily basis. The peroxide is irritating at first so you have to slowly work your way to using it. I really love the toner though!

Seriously a Life Saver
October 27, 2016

I was in between face care regimens for about two weeks and the skin on my face went INSANE with open comedones and red bumps. Two weeks ago, the 3-step Effaclar system came in the mail and my skin is almost back to normal! I have close to no blemishes and blackheads, and the regimen is even fading the acne scars leftover from before. I am experiencing a little bit of dryness, especially where I apply the Effaclar duo but a small price to pay for such a miracle product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100