LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar BB Blur - Light

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar BB Blur


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar BB Blur so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Love this product!
March 14, 2017

While I do not have acne, which is what this product is advertised for, I do have sunspots and some minor broken capillaries - as well as oily skin, so the matte part of this product appealed to me. It covers so well (but is still light!) that sometimes I use it as my only makeup for the day. I love all of LaRoche Posay's sunscreen products and always use them underneath any make up I use!

Not as good as I had hoped
March 08, 2017

I was so excited for this product to arrive. I love their products and use the moisturizer daily. I did a test... 1/2 BB Blur on one side and 1/2 my current BB cream on the other side. Color was a match but by the end of the day the BB Blur didn't hold up as well in the matte department. I was shiny and it seemed to sink in more than my current (1/2 the price) BB Cream. Unfortunately I'm returning it. I had high hopes but my skin is just too oily apparently.

liked it!
February 22, 2017

very creamy and easy to apply. good coverage

great texture, low spf
February 14, 2017

I love the texture of this product, great for mattifying oily skin. It really does give your skin that airbrushed "blurred" look. Only thing it lacks is spf. 20 is not high enough to really protect so I use it on days I am mostly indoors, or need higher spf under it when in the sun

BB BLUR
January 30, 2017

Absolutely the best bb cream I have ever used! I highly recommend!

BB Blur
December 11, 2016

This is a nice product that provides medium coverage, but I do agree with the other reviews about needing more color options. Light is waaaay too pale for me, and medium is too dark. What I had to do was mix the two to get a perfect shade, which is time consuming and rather inconvenient. Other than that, I'm very pleased. Nice light scent, and stays on well.

Very light coverage
November 19, 2016

It goes on really nicely, but it doesn't stay on for the entire day. Plus the color light was too light on my skin tone.

Like my skin, only better
October 04, 2016

I love the way this disappears into my skin, smoothing out (yes, blurring!) imperfections. Hours later, when I would typically have a sheen in certain areas, my complexion is still matte. No primer needed! Looks very natural.

Great product but needs more color options for better match
September 26, 2016

This product is more of a mousse than a liquid so the coverage is better than I've found with other products. I have sensitive oily skin and the product works well. It leaves a nice matte finish. Be careful about getting it on clothes (necklines, white shirts, etc) as it does not come out. My only complaint is that I wish it came in more colors. The darkest color is still too light, especially during the summer months when I am more tan.

What a miracle
August 29, 2016

I have never used a mousse style cover before and love this product. It feels so light and provides the perfect amount of coverage. I could tell I looked good as my husband - without knowing what I changed - has been making comments about how beautiful l look. yeah.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100