LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar BB Blur - Light

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar BB Blur

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar BB Blur so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Like my skin, only better

October 04, 2016

I love the way this disappears into my skin, smoothing out (yes, blurring!) imperfections. Hours later, when I would typically have a sheen in certain areas, my complexion is still matte. No primer needed! Looks very natural.

Great product but needs more color options for better match

September 26, 2016

This product is more of a mousse than a liquid so the coverage is better than I've found with other products. I have sensitive oily skin and the product works well. It leaves a nice matte finish. Be careful about getting it on clothes (necklines, white shirts, etc) as it does not come out. My only complaint is that I wish it came in more colors. The darkest color is still too light, especially during the summer months when I am more tan.

What a miracle

August 29, 2016

I have never used a mousse style cover before and love this product. It feels so light and provides the perfect amount of coverage. I could tell I looked good as my husband - without knowing what I changed - has been making comments about how beautiful l look. yeah.

Great product!

August 22, 2016

I love this product and was able to get it for much cheaper on this site than in a store like Walgreens. Plus free shipping!

Great product

July 23, 2016

I really love this product. I can use it alone as a foundation. It has great SPF and goes on so smooth. Good coverage.

Blends nicely

July 22, 2016

It does reduce pores and uneven skin from acne. Also helps control oily skin. Only thing - the tube is small and really should be a bit bigger for the price. May only last a month.

Nice base for summertime

May 27, 2016

Received a sample and liked the consistency though the sample was too dark for me(medium). Purchased the light and am very much liking the coverage for my uneven skin and the extra sun protection. A little goes a long way and spreads nicely. Works well under my powder foundation for summer time.

BB Blur light to medium

November 30, 2015

I love it. It has excellent coverage and no oil. Id recommend this product to others.

Not quite sure yet

June 10, 2015

So Ive used this a few times and I dont know if Im using enough because I dont notice much coverage. It has a mousse texture versus a liquid which is easier to judge how much to got to put on your face. Though I do notice it evening out my skin tone, so it seems promising!

Effaclar BB Blur

April 14, 2015

Goes on super smooth, provides even matte finish and feels great initially. Only reason for 4 stars is that it does dry out a bit during the day. Not enough to warrant concern though. I have dry skin anyway, so those with oily skin may not have this issue. Doesnt wear off either, I am very satisfied.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed