LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Toner Clarifying Solution

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Clarifying Solution


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Clarifying Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
best toner
February 28, 2017

This is the best toner for adult acne. Gentle and effective and little smell.

Awesome product
February 15, 2017

Been using for a while and it does a great job.

Great for acne prone skin
February 10, 2017

This is one of my favorites products of La Roche Posey besides the sebum controlling moisturizer. This does an excellent job cleaning & exfoliating the skin. It does not burn or overdry your skin. Sometimes when I'm too lazy to wash my face, I remove my makeup with makeup removing clothes & follow with this solution & it works great for me!

One of my favorite toners
November 19, 2016

I have been using this for awhile and I have to say, it keeps my skin feeling bright and radiant due to the the daily exfoliation.

Great product
March 22, 2016

Started to use this product along with La Roche-Posay Medicated Gel about three months ago and absolutely love this product. Have not had a problem with acne since using this combination. So happy!

Alright
December 29, 2015

Its a good toner but left my face feeling oily

BEST TONER
November 14, 2015

this is the best toner for irritated sensitive skin...improves my skin texture....keeps skin from becoming oily all day...love it...very gentle also

Good addition
November 04, 2015

This is a good addition to a cleansing routine. Not overly drying. Plus has glycolic acid.

Effective
October 03, 2015

This solution/toner feels nice when applied and leaves the skin looking smooth. It also leaves the skin glowing....so far so good!

So Far So Good
July 27, 2015

I have been using this product on my Keritosis Pilaris as my dermatologist said that glycolic acid is good and getting rid of the clogged pores that are a result of Keritosis Pilaris. I follow it up with a lactic acid lotion.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100