LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Toner Clarifying Solution

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Clarifying Solution

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Clarifying Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Great product

March 22, 2016

Started to use this product along with La Roche-Posay Medicated Gel about three months ago and absolutely love this product. Have not had a problem with acne since using this combination. So happy!


December 29, 2015

Its a good toner but left my face feeling oily


November 14, 2015

this is the best toner for irritated sensitive skin...improves my skin texture....keeps skin from becoming oily all it...very gentle also

Good addition

November 04, 2015

This is a good addition to a cleansing routine. Not overly drying. Plus has glycolic acid.


October 03, 2015

This solution/toner feels nice when applied and leaves the skin looking smooth. It also leaves the skin far so good!

So Far So Good

July 27, 2015

I have been using this product on my Keritosis Pilaris as my dermatologist said that glycolic acid is good and getting rid of the clogged pores that are a result of Keritosis Pilaris. I follow it up with a lactic acid lotion.

An acne product that works

July 10, 2015

I bought this product for my niece because she uses the Effaclar system and runs out of the clarifying solution before the rest of the kit. Her complexion looks great and she loves these products.

Good toner

October 15, 2014

This stuff works really well like it says Brighten my skin and help keeps my pores close Would by again alittle goes along ways and dont dry my skin at all!

Great product

September 07, 2014

This product works well by itself and in conjunction with the cleanser. Makes my skin feel refreshed and is easy to use under other products.


Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed