LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Duo

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Duo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
Love!! Works!!!
April 14, 2017

Just try it!!! It's drying, but works!!!

The best acne cream
April 11, 2017

I am 29, and I have never had problematic skin, until my 27, my face exploded with an acnes under my lips, on left cheek, around my eyebrows etc. This product made my skin perfect and it have made like it was before. Also I have very sensitive face skin. Also, there is a chance that this cream will make you skin dry more than usually, so just be free to moisture it after applying this cream.

Effaclar duo
April 03, 2017

Amazing.....cleared my acne in just a few days.

Don't hesitate, it's great!
March 23, 2017

Dries quickly and helps heal skin without over-drying. Used daily, with or without their 3 step system, I love this product!

Works
March 21, 2017

This does help with breakouts. But it is drying and I have very oily skin. Just be careful if you have dry skin.

This thing does wonders
February 22, 2017

I love this product so much. There is no other product or brand that prevents my break outs such as this cream. It is worth the price and it really works fast and effectively.

So far, so good.
February 15, 2017

This stuff has been working pretty well. It's not too harsh on your skin, and keeps it supple. It seems to be clearing my stress related acne!

Works wonders
January 27, 2017

Better than Rx ... less drying with results!

Duo
January 26, 2017

Unfortunately I am prone to breakouts:/ This paired with the foaming gel face wash is my holy grail.

Just a little dab will do
January 14, 2017

Even though I rarely get acne nowadays, I still rely on this little tube to control sebaceous cysts that occasionally enlarge behind my ears. Of all the acne products I tried, Effaclar Duo turned out to be most effective in controlling early acne bumps. Most of the times the acne goes away without getting worse and that's OK with me since I don't expect anything to work 100%. But it is very effective in reducing the swelling and eventually making the sebaceous cysts (oil glands) around my ears disappear if I apply it once or twice a day. It has worked so well that I have recommended it to a lot of people. I almost feel like I should get a commission from La Roche-Posay :-)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100