LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar K, a La Roche Posay acne treatment product

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar K Oil-Free Clarifying Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar K Oil-Free Clarifying Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Okay..

November 24, 2015

It smells a bit weird at first. Ive noticed it helps with fewer blackheads and breakouts. When i do get a breakout it does not help it heal.

Smells bad and irritated my skin

July 23, 2015

Although I like the thin lotiony texture of this product, it is otherwise one of the worst BHA products I have tried. It smells like insect repellent, and it irritated my skin, making it sting and get red bumps.

Use it every day

April 02, 2015

Use this every day twice a day. Does not dry out your skin and keeps your skin from breaking out.

its ok

September 09, 2014

This acne spot treatment is ok. It had a weird smell that I was sensitive to and the texture was a tad goopy. I prefer the Effaclar Benzoyl Peroxide to this.

Simply Awesome

May 26, 2014

Effaclar K is an excellent product. I have had cystic acne since a teen and am pushing 60 now. This product has the perfect balance of acne-fighting ingredients to do the job without drying my skin. Thank you LovelySkin for making this product available.

great product

February 18, 2013

This product was great at getting rid of pimples without drying. I'm on my 2nd tube and will definitely keep using it!

Great for pores

October 28, 2012

I notice my breakouts are less!

best for acne

July 06, 2012

I love this. Use it every morning as a moisturizer, and it keeps my pores from clogging up.

Excellent!

January 04, 2012

I love to use this product as a night time moisturizer. It works really well at getting rid of acne and it is not irritating to my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100