LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Medicated Gel Cleanser, a La Roche Posay face wash

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Medicated Gel Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Medicated Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

This Acne Gel Cleanser Works

September 11, 2016

I have literally tried countless cleansers for my sensitive, oily, acne-prone skin and this stuff works the best out of them all. I am talking Cetaphil, Basis, Phisoderm, Clean and Clear, Neutrogena, even Clinique. A little also goes a long way.


August 22, 2016

This product has worked magic for my skin. My skin has never been clearer or have felt so naturally beautiful. 10/10 would recommend!

Amazing product.

March 22, 2016

Had problems with small bumps all over my face and tried EVERYTHING. Started to use this product about 3 months ago and within two weeks had my face completely clear. Will not use anything else. Love it!

Nice cleanser

November 04, 2015

Works well. Slightly over drying but all in all good since it is an acne product.

Effective Yet Gentle

January 25, 2015

I have very oily skin which, as I get older, seems to be more prone to acne and cysts! Lucky me....well, this cleanser is great as a before bed wash. I apply my Adapalene gel after washing with this and my skin looks better in the morning than before I went to bed. Give it a try!

Perfect post-workout cleanser!

December 12, 2014

I will be using this product at gym after workout. It helps fight my acne and sweat off. I have many pimples on both my cheeks and under jawline.


September 21, 2014

La Roche-Posay products always are excellent. Also, as a repeat customer of LovelySkin, Ive found the site sells only the finest skin-care products. Once I select the condition I want to treat and read the detailed description LovelySkin provides, I know my choice will be effective. This site, unlike many others, sell only the highest quality products -- and ones that work!


September 07, 2014

Love this new medicated cleanser. Easy to use, works well and does not strip your skin. Works very well with the toner. Love this brand-thank you LovelySkin for carrying it.


Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed