LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Medicated Gel Cleanser, a La Roche Posay face wash

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Medicated Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Medicated Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
my favorite face wash
May 15, 2017

Gentle, not perfumed, good by itself or with scrub after.

The best cleanser
April 26, 2017

I absolutely love this cleanser. I have incredibly sensitive skin and slight rosacea on my cheeks. I tried so many different types of cleansers and brands and I am so happy that I came across this one . Thank you La Roche Posay Effaclar Medicated Gel Cleanser for exsisting. Such a self esteem saver for me!

Highly recommend!
March 23, 2017

Non-drying, even when used multiple times a day. Love this product!

it was ohkay
February 22, 2017

nice light smell, lathers up quickly. cleared my face up but kind of drying.

Great product
February 10, 2017

I am having adult acne, and after using this cleanser, i noticed that my breakouts are not as big and painful... i also like this product because it doesn't strip the skin like other cleansers...

Great product
December 30, 2016

I had a big trouble with my skin last summer, bought a moisturizer that totally clogged my pores and my face looked horrible. La Roche-Posay cleanser fixed it in a few weeks after having those bad breakouts all over my face. Love it!

Best thing I've tried for acne
December 15, 2016

I've used all sorts of products (including that one we all know - Pr* Act***), and nothing has worked like this. I still get a pimple here and there, but they go away in a day or two and they are almost not even noticeable. I love this stuff!!!

This Acne Gel Cleanser Works
September 11, 2016

I have literally tried countless cleansers for my sensitive, oily, acne-prone skin and this stuff works the best out of them all. I am talking Cetaphil, Basis, Phisoderm, Clean and Clear, Neutrogena, even Clinique. A little also goes a long way.

AMAZING PRODUCT
August 22, 2016

This product has worked magic for my skin. My skin has never been clearer or have felt so naturally beautiful. 10/10 would recommend!

Amazing product.
March 22, 2016

Had problems with small bumps all over my face and tried EVERYTHING. Started to use this product about 3 months ago and within two weeks had my face completely clear. Will not use anything else. Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100