LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Effaclar Serum

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Effaclar Serum
February 17, 2017

I would recommend this product highly. Even my best friend started using it, it does tighten your pores and make them less visible.

Has Helped with Acne
December 10, 2016

I am in my early 40s and always have at least one or two pimples. Since using this product once a day, I have had none. I found it a bit drying the first couple of days, but after that my skin quickly adjusted. It does sting my face a little, but not for very long. I always follow this with a moisturizer. I am very satisfied that my acne seems to be controlled well by this product. I just bought a second bottle, and I will continue to use it based on the results I have seen so far.

Great Product
November 25, 2016

It is a good serum. I use at night, and hope to see good results in the near future.

Good Substitute for Effaclar K
September 26, 2016

This was recommended to me by La Roche-Posay in place of the discontinued Effaclar K and so far I like it! Makes my skin feel clean and my pores immediately tighten.

Awesome product
July 31, 2016

Since I have been using this serum my skin and pores feel tighter. And my small acne has cleared up. I will always use this product!

Instant results but no long term results
December 27, 2015

This product shrinks my pores instantly and is quite strong, however, after finishing half bottle, I did not see any different in my line and pores.

IMPROVES SKIN TEXTURE
November 14, 2015

this product refines my skin texture ....not heavy...my skin absorbs this serum ...I have very sensitive skin..no redness from the serum...great for my skin

Great product
December 17, 2014

This serum works well if used in conjunction with the other Effacular products. It slightly dried my forehead out but I will continue to use. I have combo skin.

Effaclar Serum
March 19, 2014

I have only been using this product for a few weeks but I can already see a noticeable difference. My skin is so soft and clear. I love this product and will continue to use it. I am now a loyal enthusist!!

Recommended by my dermatologist
February 05, 2013

I just started using this serum since my dermatologist recommended it to me a few weeks ago. She suggested that I add a glycolic product to my regimen, since the only glycolic product I currently use is a scrub. I have been using it in the mornings and it is not greasy or anything, and I only use about 3 small drops to cover my face. I let it dry a bit and then add my moisturizer with sunscreen. So far, so good! I will definitely keep using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100