LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Effaclar Serum

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Great Product

November 25, 2016

It is a good serum. I use at night, and hope to see good results in the near future.

Good Substitute for Effaclar K

September 26, 2016

This was recommended to me by La Roche-Posay in place of the discontinued Effaclar K and so far I like it! Makes my skin feel clean and my pores immediately tighten.

Awesome product

July 31, 2016

Since I have been using this serum my skin and pores feel tighter. And my small acne has cleared up. I will always use this product!

Instant results but no long term results

December 27, 2015

This product shrinks my pores instantly and is quite strong, however, after finishing half bottle, I did not see any different in my line and pores.

IMPROVES SKIN TEXTURE

November 14, 2015

this product refines my skin texture ....not heavy...my skin absorbs this serum ...I have very sensitive skin..no redness from the serum...great for my skin

Great product

December 17, 2014

This serum works well if used in conjunction with the other Effacular products. It slightly dried my forehead out but I will continue to use. I have combo skin.

Effaclar Serum

March 19, 2014

I have only been using this product for a few weeks but I can already see a noticeable difference. My skin is so soft and clear. I love this product and will continue to use it. I am now a loyal enthusist!!

Recommended by my dermatologist

February 05, 2013

I just started using this serum since my dermatologist recommended it to me a few weeks ago. She suggested that I add a glycolic product to my regimen, since the only glycolic product I currently use is a scrub. I have been using it in the mornings and it is not greasy or anything, and I only use about 3 small drops to cover my face. I let it dry a bit and then add my moisturizer with sunscreen. So far, so good! I will definitely keep using it.

Fantastic Product

February 28, 2012

I love almost everything about this product! In terms of the pore refining qualities- it does EXACTLY what it says. After I put this on my pores are visibly smaller and my skin is baby soft and smooth. My only concern is that after using this product I had a small breakout on both cheeks...it may not be because of this product at all but just being honest. I will continue to use the entire bottle to see the full results!

WONDERFUL!

December 28, 2011

This product is wonderful. I have used this serum for a couple of years and it has done wonders for my face. I am 60 and still have breakouts and very oily skin. It has made a big difference in how I feel about myself!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100