LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Eyes

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Eyes

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Eyes so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results


January 20, 2012

Good results even though I have very sensitive skin. I would like to continue to use the product.

LOVE this eye cream!!!!

January 18, 2012

I have used tons of different eye creams, this one is is gel like, it plump up the skin and helps under eye bags. I would recommended this to anyone with fine lines around the eyes. Thanks La Roche-Posay and thanks LovelySkin for carrying it.

Good product

September 15, 2011

Very easy to apply.

Love It!

March 09, 2010

I was having problems with dry, flaking eyelids. I tried many products and nothing seemed to help until I used Hydraphase eyes. I love the product and have been using is for a year now with no more dryness. It also helps for puffy eyelids. It is the best!

Great Product

August 03, 2008

I was advised by my dermotologist to use this product for puffy and dark circles on my eyes. I've been using it now for a year and love it. Highly recommend it and other produucts from La Roche-Posay.


June 04, 2008

Very easy to apply. Have only been using for 1-2 weeks so unable to provide accurate assessment at this time.

Good product

June 03, 2008

I have very dry skin around my eyes especially just under my eye brows - this is the only product that has helped releave the dryness.


June 03, 2008

Several months ago, my dermatologist office gave me a sample of the Hydraphase Eyes. I was using Active C Eyes by La Roche-Posay. It was good but I love the Hydraphse Eyes. Actually, I am addicted to it. I suffer from seasonal allergies in which my eyes become puffy and this really works and takes away the puffiness and also hydrates my eyes. It's very soothing and refreshing.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed