LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light-Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer

September 20, 2016

Excellent product! I have been using this for years...not oily, greasy or heavy. Just enough to make your skin feel moisturizer and oh so good!

Truly amazing.

September 15, 2016

After some intense acne treatments in my early 20s, I needed something gentle but intensely moisturizing. This was recommended to me and I have never looked back after about 10 years! This lotion has a nice, fresh smell and is gentle on the skin. It is not thick and it rubs in very easily. Highly recommended!

Great product

July 28, 2016

This face moisturizer was recommended by my plastic surgeons esthetician. I have loved it and I use the Riche version at night.

Melts into skin~!

May 24, 2016

I love this moisturizer. Very light but it keeps my skin feeling smooth and refreshed and hydrated all year long.

Love the product!

January 11, 2016

This product is of amazing quality and very reasonable price. Its especially great for sensitive skin.

Only Moisturizer I can Use

November 27, 2015

I have had oily and "active" skin for most of my adult life. At 56 years old, I can still break out given the right conditions - which include an addition of oil to my skin. A few years ago, I found Hydraphase Intense Light and I can truly say it is the ONLY moisturizer that does not promote blackheads and pimples on my skin. It provides enough moisture to keep my skin hydrated and plump. I have had facials that included other moisturizers, at the insistence of the esthetician (that they would not, could not break my skin out). Every time I let a different product into my domain, I end up with at a minimum, blackheads and at the worse, pimples. Hydraphase Intense Light NEVER does this. I love it and buy multiples so that I dont run out. The only suggestion would be to sell it in larger sizes because my skin drinks it up.

Works Well....

November 10, 2015

I have very oily skin and my derm persuaded me to apply a light moisturizer in the evening....he insists that it can help to reduce my oil production?! So far so good! It also has a very delightful scent and has not clogged my pores as of yet!

Great cream for daily use

October 19, 2015

Excellent product. Leaves my face well moisturized without adding oiliness

Second Bottle

July 17, 2012

This is my second bottle of this product. I love the fact that it is very light and feels cool on my face. I use it morning and night as the last part of my regimen. I will continue to buy it because it does everything it says and I never, ever feel greasy or over-moisturized.

Great daily moisturerizer

September 14, 2011

In general, I love this brand and their products. They actually clinical test the results of their products. This moisturizer provides great moisture without being heavy and cause no breakouts.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed