LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Great product
April 21, 2017

I've been using this moisturizer for years and I love it! Never leaves my skin oily, yet hydrated enough. Laroche-Posay makes great skin products.

Works so well for my skin
April 12, 2017

I love La Roche-Posay! I tried so many other brands, but keep coming back to my staples. This moisturizer is a hard worker. I've been using it for years. Light, yet effective. Smells good. Works with my other products. I do switch to their Riche version in winter though.

Only lotion I use
March 29, 2017

I've been using this lotion for years. Love it

Great for any season
December 06, 2016

I have been using this moisturizer for approximately a year. No matter the season, as a woman over 60, it keeps my skin soft and supple. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a product that works and that is much cheaper than some products you would purchase at a major department store.

La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Light-Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer
September 20, 2016

Excellent product! I have been using this for years...not oily, greasy or heavy. Just enough to make your skin feel moisturizer and oh so good!

Truly amazing.
September 15, 2016

After some intense acne treatments in my early 20s, I needed something gentle but intensely moisturizing. This was recommended to me and I have never looked back after about 10 years! This lotion has a nice, fresh smell and is gentle on the skin. It is not thick and it rubs in very easily. Highly recommended!

Great product
July 28, 2016

This face moisturizer was recommended by my plastic surgeons esthetician. I have loved it and I use the Riche version at night.

Melts into skin~!
May 24, 2016

I love this moisturizer. Very light but it keeps my skin feeling smooth and refreshed and hydrated all year long.

Love the product!
January 11, 2016

This product is of amazing quality and very reasonable price. Its especially great for sensitive skin.

Only Moisturizer I can Use
November 27, 2015

I have had oily and "active" skin for most of my adult life. At 56 years old, I can still break out given the right conditions - which include an addition of oil to my skin. A few years ago, I found Hydraphase Intense Light and I can truly say it is the ONLY moisturizer that does not promote blackheads and pimples on my skin. It provides enough moisture to keep my skin hydrated and plump. I have had facials that included other moisturizers, at the insistence of the esthetician (that they would not, could not break my skin out). Every time I let a different product into my domain, I end up with at a minimum, blackheads and at the worse, pimples. Hydraphase Intense Light NEVER does this. I love it and buy multiples so that I dont run out. The only suggestion would be to sell it in larger sizes because my skin drinks it up.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100