LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

Did not work for me

November 28, 2016

This irritated my skin.

La Roche posay

November 18, 2016

Wonderful product for dry skin. I love it!!!

Moisturizer

September 07, 2016

First time using this. Have used for a week now. Seems to hydrate well. I'm happy.

Super Hydration

July 21, 2016

So far so good. I picked up a few products last summer in France and thought I would give this a try. I'm a hydration junkie and this has not disappointed.

Great product!

January 11, 2016

I really like this cream. It is always very great for sensitive skin. The price here is also amazing!

Wonderful

May 27, 2015

I was looking for a hydration product without SPF. Sometimes I want to moisturize under my makeup that contains SPF. I love the packaging. And the product itself goes on smoothly without sheen. It was just what I wanted.

Very hydrating...

May 11, 2015

...But I have used other hyaluronic acid products which work equally well and have been a bit less expensive. Having said that, I love the way it feels and absorbs quickly so not disappointed, just had extremely high expectations...which is why I gave 4 rather than 5 stars. Would definitely consider purchasing again.

Wonderfully Smooth

June 12, 2014

I had never used this brand before and did some research before hand. I am very impressed by the moisture this light weight lotion provides. It is not greasy nor does it dry out fast. I will buy again!!! Great price for the product.

nice

May 18, 2014

In my quest for a good skincare line for my aging,dry sensitive complextiion I am now trying La Roche Posay which is a brand I saw in the pharmacies in Paris when I visited that beautiful city.Im in the process of trying various things for my issues.The Hydraphase Intense Riche is the final moisture Im applying after the Rosaliac AR ( for redness in my cheeks) followed by Sustiane Serum (love,love,love) for a hydration boost.The Hydraphase is light and moisturizing as well as pleasant feeling.It is not as hydration as I like for night.I have dry skin and live is a warm very dry climate so Im all for an intense night time moisturizer.I took away a star because Im not sure if I can use this during the hot dry summer months. All of the products I mentioned are good and have no perfumes or dyes.I appreciate the pump container which cannot get so contaminated as the products in jars.The size is quite small for the price, but a good size for traveling.

Very replenishing

January 20, 2014

I love this product! Not heavy but very rich!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100