LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Strong scent
April 06, 2017

I had to return the cream because the scent was too strong for me. I couldn't use it more than once.

La Roche-Posay Hydraphase Intense Riche - Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer
March 21, 2017

I have been very pleased with this cream that I use at night. It hydrates my face very well.

I finally did it!
January 27, 2017

For quite sometime now I've admired a beautiful woman's radiant complexion as I meet her weekly at a gathering. Determined to know her secret I asked her to reveal what product created that dazzling facial glow that I truly envied and desired to have. She said La Roche Posay. Embarrassed I admitted I'd never heard of it. I've since learned a lot about the Company and their Products, and took the plunge with my first purchase, the Intensive, Rehydrating Moisturizer. The price, packaging, quick delivery are only outdone by how pleased I am using it daily. I am very particular about my skin, and only use Dermatologist recommended items. Well this passed my scrupulous inspection, and I am delighted how it makes my skin feel dewy moist once more yet non-comedogenic. I had oily skin growing up, and now much to my chagrin, it's become dry as I aged. This immediately resurrected that fresh glow I was looking for, as other products I used left me very disappointed. I've gleaned from this educational and esthetic experience that La Roche possesses a superior knowledge of skin care and offers a line of positively exceptional merchandise compared to other expensive, highly advertised Manufacturers. My next step,.. ordering Anthelios Sunscreen. This is one secret I am definitely sharing with anyone who wants gorgeous skin.

Love
January 08, 2017

I started use this product 10 years ago. I worked for a plastic surgeon and this was the line of product we carried at our office. It is very light, moisturizers well and smells great!

Did not work for me
November 28, 2016

This irritated my skin.

La Roche posay
November 18, 2016

Wonderful product for dry skin. I love it!!!

Moisturizer
September 07, 2016

First time using this. Have used for a week now. Seems to hydrate well. I'm happy.

Super Hydration
July 21, 2016

So far so good. I picked up a few products last summer in France and thought I would give this a try. I'm a hydration junkie and this has not disappointed.

Great product!
January 11, 2016

I really like this cream. It is always very great for sensitive skin. The price here is also amazing!

Wonderful
May 27, 2015

I was looking for a hydration product without SPF. Sometimes I want to moisturize under my makeup that contains SPF. I love the packaging. And the product itself goes on smoothly without sheen. It was just what I wanted.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100