LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Lipikar Lipid Replenishing Body Milk - 13.5 oz La Roche Posay body lotion

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Lipikar Body Milk - Lipid Replenishing Body Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Lipikar Body Milk - Lipid Replenishing Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

I dont like lotion with mineral oil but this is the one I will use

August 19, 2016

I think this is a French version of a department store lotion. Like a really fancy bottle of Jergens or Nivea. The ingredients seem basic but the water is thermal mineral water from deep within the French Alps. The mineral oil is medical grade etc etc. I think it sounds like a lot of phooey but it sold me. It actually really works very well. And it contains something that stops my itching. I don't mind the sterile smell.

Great stuff

May 04, 2016

I love it because it has helped my daughter and my nephew with their eczema condition. They don't get the skin patches as often or as bad as before.

Too perfumey smelling!

July 02, 2015

strong perfume smell IMO and not good for those of us that are prone to headaches from certain smells.. Lotion itself is extremely easy to apply on your body due to its milky like consistency, that is the one thing i liked about it however, after using this and putting up with the perfume smell for almost a week, i found it to not do much in keeping the dry bumpy skin on my arms away for the watery thin lotion only feels like it is hydrating your skin in the first hour, after that you need to use more! Although i love some of the other LR-P products, this one is a waste of $$ to me, especially if you have dry and sensitive skin. And the pump action (on my bottle at least) was quite irratating, it only pumped halfway down and you barely get any lotion out of it..

Very Moisturizing

July 19, 2014

This is an excellent body moisturizer. I find that with this product, a little bit goes a long way. If you apply too much you will end up feeling sticky for hours. It does, however, have little to no smell so it will not interfere with any perfume you may wear. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was for the packaging. This type of bottle makes it very difficult to get all the product out of the bottle.

Best There Is!

February 21, 2012

I hesitated purchasing due to price, but finally broke down because of positively review. This is the best body moisturizer I have ever used. Scent is clean and light and lotion heals my dry, sensitive skin. Wish price were a little lower though.

La-Roche Posay lotion

September 17, 2008

This lotion is great. The moisture it provides seems to last all day without making me feel greasy.

The best lotion for Dry Chapped Skin

May 12, 2008

I used to purchase this product in France whenever I visited for business. Now that it is available on-line I can save space in my luggage. It is the absolute best lotion for dry, chapped skin. I saw results immediately then more permanent results within a week of use

magic

April 25, 2008

My husband never leaves the house without putting on his magic lotion!! His face never feels dry .He loves it. Thank you Michelle Rose



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100