LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
La Roche-Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar
May 23, 2017

great soap and skin moisturizer. recommended by my skin dr.

Best cleansing bar for high altitude and dry skin
May 04, 2017

We have tried so many, finally after looking and testing over about a 2 year period. We found the one! Gentle, light texture, perfect. Skin feels so much healthier.

Lipikar Cleansing Bar
March 23, 2017

Great for every day use in shower. Does not dry skin. Smell is light and nice. Also I wash my hands as many times as I need. This bar has helped me to survive long winter without overdrying my hands.

Gentle
January 26, 2017

Similar to cetaphil

Pleasant smelling
January 15, 2017

Pleasant smelling and mild, seems to cleanse my body well although it doesn't feel moisturizing like some eczema cleansing bars not sure at this point how well it works for treating eczema.

Clean fresh feeling.
January 08, 2017

If you want a clean fresh feeling after you shower this is the soap to use !

Best cleansing bar
May 23, 2016

Lipikar Surgras is the best bar soap ever 😘👍🏽

Wouldnt know what to do without it
September 14, 2015

While Im trying to be less hysterical in my old age, Im always so relieved when I see I can still purchase this wonderful soap through you. Thanks for your attentiveness. DB

It faded my scars!
September 22, 2014

Due to hypothyroidism my skin has become dry during the last two years. I purchased a cleansing bar and used it for my body. It left my skin sufficiently hydrated and over a period of three months it surprisingly faded an old scar on my leg. Because of such and unexpected and lovely bonus of "healing" my scar I decided to purchase a second bar for my face. The results have been the same: cleaning without stripping, adequate hydration and fading of my acne scars. For only 10 dollars I have been able to fade deep reddish and embarrassing scars, I am really thankful for this product. VERY IMPORTANT: Please be aware that the product I have purchased twice is the one Made in France. I am unaware if the version of the product Made in the USA or other countries has different ingredients and results.

Best in its class
November 21, 2013

For skin-sensitivity this soap is the best around. Its a solid though not perfect replacement for the previous generation gentle cleansing bar.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100