LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Best cleansing bar

May 23, 2016

Lipikar Surgras is the best bar soap ever 😘👍🏽

Wouldnt know what to do without it

September 14, 2015

While Im trying to be less hysterical in my old age, Im always so relieved when I see I can still purchase this wonderful soap through you. Thanks for your attentiveness. DB

It faded my scars!

September 22, 2014

Due to hypothyroidism my skin has become dry during the last two years. I purchased a cleansing bar and used it for my body. It left my skin sufficiently hydrated and over a period of three months it surprisingly faded an old scar on my leg. Because of such and unexpected and lovely bonus of "healing" my scar I decided to purchase a second bar for my face. The results have been the same: cleaning without stripping, adequate hydration and fading of my acne scars. For only 10 dollars I have been able to fade deep reddish and embarrassing scars, I am really thankful for this product. VERY IMPORTANT: Please be aware that the product I have purchased twice is the one Made in France. I am unaware if the version of the product Made in the USA or other countries has different ingredients and results.

Best in its class

November 21, 2013

For skin-sensitivity this soap is the best around. Its a solid though not perfect replacement for the previous generation gentle cleansing bar.

Soft Hands

March 25, 2013

I am constantly washing my hands and this soap is great for keeping my hands soft with Maryland's hard water.

GreatFacial Soiap

June 16, 2012

This soap is a mild soap that cleans beautifully

Wonderful Body Bar

February 21, 2012

Love this body bar. Skin stays moist, even in this cold northeast climate, and scent is intoxicating!

bath soap

September 09, 2011

This soap was recommended by a dermatologist. What I like about it is that it leaves my skin feeling clean without that "slippery" feeling.

soap bar

May 13, 2008

I really like this bar. I wish the scent were stronger, which is what attracted me to the product in the first place.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100