LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water Ultra -13.52 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Micellar Water Ultra -13.52 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Excellent
March 07, 2017

Soft and cleans very well

Perfect
March 03, 2017

Leaves my skin very soft. Is perfect for taking makeup, especially on the eyes. Use as toner at night to calm my skin. I'm in love.

Love!
February 02, 2017

wonderful at removing makeup especially eye makeup. I hate the oil based ones and wipes are irritating. this is perfect.

Love Love Love!!!
January 27, 2017

For the first time in ten years I am not breaking out and I know that it's because this cleanser is so stinking gentle on my skin yet removes all the makeup!

Great product!
January 05, 2017

Ideal makeup remover. Cleans without being harsh on the skin. Been using this for years and can only recommend it.

Great product
December 31, 2016

Cleans my entire face very well. After use my face is not red. Good for people with rosacea.

Love it!
December 30, 2016

I'm using it to take my makeup off, it refreshes and cleanses my skin without sticky or greasy feeling.

Great product
December 29, 2016

I love all these French made skin care products. This one is so good to use in cleansing my face each evening. I use this liquid on a cleansing cloth & it really cleans off the makeup & eye makeup. I love having it to clean off my face when I am so sleepy I just want to go to bed. I use it to wipe everything off my face thoroughly & easily. This is my go to product in the evening but splashing some of this on a cotton ball in the morning works to get my face ready for the daytime also. Love this water as it is so gentle & my facial skin responds well to it. I can tell my skin benefits from this product. Will keep using it.

La Roche posay micellar water
November 30, 2016

Love this product. I'm on my third bottle and use it every morning and after cleansing at night it removes any trace of makeup. Great product!

good!
November 01, 2016

good for sensitive skin but not too strong to erase eye makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100