LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water Ultra -13.52 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Micellar Water Ultra -13.52 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Great at removing makeup!
April 03, 2017

Just the product I needed to remove my makeup before gently cleansing. Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin!

Great Product!
March 31, 2017

This is an amazing product. This is my first time using any Micellar Water. I usually use cleansing cloths prior to washing my face. I am using this product as a makeup remover and it truly does a remarkable job removing all traces of skin residue. This has quickly become one of my must haves!

The best makeup remover, cleanser, and toner in one.
March 26, 2017

I have used this product for almost ten years and would not give it up. My teens use this to cleanse their face in between showers. It is so gentle and hydrating, it does not irritate my rosacea. I use it as a cleanser in the morning after washing my face in the shower to preserve the moisture mantle that water can remove. I use it to remove my cream cleanser at night instead of water. Takes every speck of makeup off! I would buy it at four times the price, it is a real value.

Excellent
March 07, 2017

Soft and cleans very well

Perfect
March 03, 2017

Leaves my skin very soft. Is perfect for taking makeup, especially on the eyes. Use as toner at night to calm my skin. I'm in love.

Love!
February 02, 2017

wonderful at removing makeup especially eye makeup. I hate the oil based ones and wipes are irritating. this is perfect.

Love Love Love!!!
January 27, 2017

For the first time in ten years I am not breaking out and I know that it's because this cleanser is so stinking gentle on my skin yet removes all the makeup!

Great product!
January 05, 2017

Ideal makeup remover. Cleans without being harsh on the skin. Been using this for years and can only recommend it.

Great product
December 31, 2016

Cleans my entire face very well. After use my face is not red. Good for people with rosacea.

Love it!
December 30, 2016

I'm using it to take my makeup off, it refreshes and cleanses my skin without sticky or greasy feeling.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100