LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water -13.52 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Micellar Water -13.52 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

Great product!

January 05, 2017

Ideal makeup remover. Cleans without being harsh on the skin. Been using this for years and can only recommend it.

Great product

December 31, 2016

Cleans my entire face very well. After use my face is not red. Good for people with rosacea.

Love it!

December 30, 2016

I'm using it to take my makeup off, it refreshes and cleanses my skin without sticky or greasy feeling.

Great product

December 29, 2016

I love all these French made skin care products. This one is so good to use in cleansing my face each evening. I use this liquid on a cleansing cloth & it really cleans off the makeup & eye makeup. I love having it to clean off my face when I am so sleepy I just want to go to bed. I use it to wipe everything off my face thoroughly & easily. This is my go to product in the evening but splashing some of this on a cotton ball in the morning works to get my face ready for the daytime also. Love this water as it is so gentle & my facial skin responds well to it. I can tell my skin benefits from this product. Will keep using it.

La Roche posay micellar water

November 30, 2016

Love this product. I'm on my third bottle and use it every morning and after cleansing at night it removes any trace of makeup. Great product!

good!

November 01, 2016

good for sensitive skin but not too strong to erase eye makeup.

Pretty good, still prefer washing face

October 02, 2016

First of all, I love Lovely skin! The size I ordered online had been discontinued so they called me right away and I ordered a larger size. I appreciate their great customer service. I have used the micellar water several times...both at night to remove make and clean my face, and in the am, when my face is already pretty clean. As far as removing makeup, it did a decent job, but I still prefer makeup remover for my mascara and eyeliner. I felt like I needed to use a ton of moistened cotton pads to get my whole face clean. When I have used it in the morning, i think the results are much better, since my face had been washed free of make up the night before. I do have to say it's a very gentle product and doesn't make my rosacea flare or cause break outs etc...So that is a big plus. I'm not sure if I would ever repurchase this product, I think I prefer using water and cleanser better, but I will use what I have left to clean my face in the am. I'm usually a huge fan of LRP products, just not this one

Awesome cleanser

September 22, 2016

This does not leave an oily film like some others (although I really don't mind that too much because my skin is rather dry). I prefer this though and it removes eye makeup better than some other similar cleansers. Since it's not as oily, I don't have to worry about using it around my eyes. I will probably get this one from now on. I just wish it had a pump dispenser because I usually end up oversoaking my cotton pad.

La Roche-Posay Micellar Water

September 07, 2016

I am not sure how La Roche-Posay Micellar Water actually works, but my mascara comes right off and the product does NOT bother my eyes at all. It leaves my face clean and soft and I don't feel that rough feel as I remove the makeup. My husband read about this product and asked me if I used it. How funny is that! I love it.

Great MakeUp Remover

August 30, 2016

I gave this product five stars because it took off all my makeup and it smells great. I love using especially when I am too lazy to wash my face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100