LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Physiological Micellar Solution

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Micellar Water - 6.76 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Micellar Water - 6.76 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

19 Results

Michelle Water

August 30, 2016

I love this product by La Roche-Posay. After washing my face with gel cleanser, I use a cotton pad soaked with Micellar Water morning and evening to remove any excess makeup and it really does a great job. You can see residue of makeup on the pad. I also use it on my neck. It leaves my face feeling refreshed and ready for my moisturizer etc. I don't ever want to go without it. Great product.

La Roche-Posay Physiological Micellar Solution

March 25, 2016

OMG, this is amazing. I use it every night as soon as I get home from work. It removes my makeup and my mascara, and I mean all of my mascara. I never wake up the next morning with any extra mascara I have to wipe off.

Good Cleanser

October 03, 2015

This cleanser is good especially for sensitive skin, or if your skin is red or irritated from other topical treatments. My only complaint is that its a really thin consistency (similar to a make-up remover) and so its hard to work into a foam or use on a facial cleansing brush. Other than that, great product.

Great Gentle Product!

August 14, 2015

Im in my 40s and have dry, sensitive skin. I use this solely in the AM when I dont have on any makeup. This product has caused no irritation and doesnt dry my face out like cleansers can. My face feels fresh and clean when Im finished. My 12 year old daughter uses it too. Shes just starting to get some acne. She needed something that was fast and easy for cleansing her face and she doesnt like traditional cleansers. This works great. She uses it AM & PM.


Great non-stripping cleanser & makeup remover.

August 12, 2015

I have combo skin. This stuff is awesome. It removes dirt and makeup and leaves a comfortable feel behind. No scent, not greasy (looks & feels like water), doesnt strip. Id use a mild cleanser first when wearing extra makeup and follow up with this, otherwise its great on its own.


October 20, 2014

I love this product. Its so gentle, great for cleansing or just to refresh your skin. My skin has never looked better.


September 23, 2014

I have used this product for years now - dont know how many bottles I have gone through. My sensitive, rosacea and acne prone skin cant handle soap and water - it gets all dried out, and then oily, and I break out. This, in combination with LRP tolariane cleanser, keeps my skin clean without irritation or overproduction of oil. I heart it so much!!


September 08, 2014

I have crazy menopausal skin, so I use lots of products. Love this product. Soothes my skin well. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand!!


I love this!

March 25, 2014

I found out about Micellar Solution from a blog I follow. I liked that it was gentle for sensitive eyes. I have Sjogrens Syndrome and I am so sensitive to just about everything. After conducting a lot of research, I decided to give it a try. I love this product. I dont even use soap or cleanser on my skin. I use this twice a day to cleanse my face and use it when I to remove eye make up. So mild and gentle and very affordable. I am on my second bottle already.

Great for Sensitive Skin

September 27, 2013

My skin hates change. It is super sensitive to fragrances, different ingredients, you name it. I love this product because it has never aggravated my skin even if I use it multiple times a day. It is also sensitive enough to use to effectively take off eye makeup without irritation. Even better, I have never broken out from it. It is a beauty staple that I cannot live without.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed