LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Physiological Ultra-Fine Scrub

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Ultra-Fine Scrub - Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Ultra-Fine Scrub - Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
La Roche-Posay scrub
March 22, 2017

This product was recommended by my daughter's dermatologist, she tried it and it worked very well on her acne. We are buying more.

Gentle scrub
February 09, 2017

This product consistently works great on my skin. It's very fine and gentle but does a great job unclogging pores. I have been using this for years.

in love
January 26, 2017

a wonderful smell. gently cleanses the skin. no damage. recommend

Great to use before facial mask
January 08, 2017

I love this product the exfoliate is very fine. It is great to use for preparing you skin prior to a facial. It leaves the skin silky smooth.

Great product
December 30, 2016

It cleanses my skin in a gentle non irritating way, LOVE the smell, so fresh and natural!

Very Effective
October 03, 2016

Very gentle yet effective scrub. I use it about once a week without any irritation and I have very sensitive skin. Normal skin types can probably use it more often, it leaves the skin super smooth.

Excellent Facial Scrub
September 21, 2016

This exfoliating cleanser is gentle and effective. It tightens the skin and brightens the complexion. My face feels smooth and clean after each use. Highly recommend!

SALEE
Okay scrub
September 03, 2016

It's not as sandy as I'd like it to be but still left my skin soft and clean.

love this product
August 29, 2016

I love this gentle yet effective scrub. My only negative is that the container is too small. I would like to not have to reorder so often.

La Roche Scrub
June 22, 2016

I got this as a sample, and I love it. Being that it's Ultra-fine it's not too harsh on your face. I will definitely be purchasing this again and again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100