LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Physiological Ultra-Fine Scrub

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Ultra-Fine Scrub - Exfoliating Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Ultra-Fine Scrub - Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

Very Effective

October 03, 2016

Very gentle yet effective scrub. I use it about once a week without any irritation and I have very sensitive skin. Normal skin types can probably use it more often, it leaves the skin super smooth.

Excellent Facial Scrub

September 21, 2016

This exfoliating cleanser is gentle and effective. It tightens the skin and brightens the complexion. My face feels smooth and clean after each use. Highly recommend!


Okay scrub

September 03, 2016

It's not as sandy as I'd like it to be but still left my skin soft and clean.

love this product

August 29, 2016

I love this gentle yet effective scrub. My only negative is that the container is too small. I would like to not have to reorder so often.

La Roche Scrub

June 22, 2016

I got this as a sample, and I love it. Being that it's Ultra-fine it's not too harsh on your face. I will definitely be purchasing this again and again.

gentle yet effective

June 10, 2015

does not dry out skin, gentle enough for my sensitive skin

nothing impressive

September 23, 2014

smell great, feel self very fresh, but this scrub very gentle , nothing scrub


Gentle Yet Effective

July 19, 2014

I use this scrub in conjuction with the cleanser and they work great together. I use this every morning with the matching cleanser before I go to the gym. It helps to remove my topical acne medication that I applied the night before, but does not irritate the skin in the process. It is a very gently yet effective daily scrub.

Fair scrub

May 26, 2014

I dont understand all the fuss over this product, as it was recommended by a friend. I didnt like the texture and found it didnt exfoliate my skin as I had hoped it would. I have other scrubs that work far better than this.

Gentle Exfoliation

September 28, 2013

Product works great with Clarisonic.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed