LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Serum

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Serum
January 14, 2017

This product does not work as well as some others from La Roche-Posay that I have tried. It brightens my skin and helps with dark circles, but did not really help with lightening acne scars, which it was supposed to do.

Whitening
January 04, 2017

I've been using it for 1 month and my skin has lightened gently, the dark acne marks are now rosy, I think that they'll fade completely with more time of use.

Smooth serum
November 09, 2016

I like the texture and I love the feel. It works great under your moisturizer. Not thick and greasy. It's lovely!

Doesnt really work
January 05, 2016

It doesnt lighten my sun spots, I think that hydroquine is the way to go. The texture is just like light serum and its not good at adding moisture either.

Favorite La Roche-Posay product
October 13, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this brand. I have bought this Pigmentclar Serum twice and ready to order a third one. Ive used it for months and see a considerable difference in my complexion. It has a light scent to it (smells good like perfume) and the serum has a pretty iridescent sheen to it but is not noticeable on your face after applying it. It is very lightweight and fast-absorbing. I dont use primer before or after applying this product. I just apply foundation right after using the Pigmentclar Serum. This product is overall AMAZING and worth every penny. I have also tried La Roche-Posay's tinted sunscreen which I love too.

Bad Smell
October 30, 2014

This product had a bad smell. It also broke my face out and I usually dont have a problem with that.

works on light spots
October 19, 2014

This will help with new and forming spots, but it wont do anything to your old, stubborn spots. Of course, no product aside from the laser, chemical peels and going to a dermatologist would really work on some of your deep, dark, old spots that just wont go away!

Lots of pigment on my skin
October 06, 2014

I have a lot of pigment on my face and hands so I need something quite strong. I have only been using this product about 1 week. I cannot really see a difference yet, but I am still hopeful. I have not yet found a product that will work for me, so I am not really sure that results are possible. If you have only a small amount of light pigment this product may work.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100