LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Redermic C for Eyes
March 23, 2017

I don't like this product. It seems too strong for me and doesn't moisturize well. It's the second time I tried it and I seem to get a reaction from it.

Just okay
March 16, 2017

Don't really notice much difference around my eyes yet, and the cap on the tube does not stay on at all, so hard to give the product a great review.

Best eye cream I have ever used
January 25, 2017

I have tried different brands over the years, but this is the best. I used to have bags under my eyes, but now they are almost gone! A little bit goes a long way for my moisturizing needs. I usually buy 3 or 4 every time I order, to give to friends and family as special gifts. They all rave about this cream.

Awesome product!
January 12, 2017

Works well under makeup. Noticeable improvement! Will purchase again.

One of my basic favorites
September 29, 2016

The skin around my eye area is especially sensitive. I look for basic eye moisturizing products that minimize the look of wrinkles. Puffy eyes aren't typically an issue for me. This product is one of my favorites - fairly moisturizing, minimizes look of my crows feet, and contains vita C.

Love this!
September 03, 2016

It's very moisturizing much thicker than the active c I prefer this one it fills the lines in quite nicely.

Eye cream
July 21, 2016

I do like the eye cream. It is smooth, not greasy. Reasonably priced.

Great eye cream
December 27, 2015

This is my second tube! I love this eye cream, its very potent and fills in lines and wrinkles , just make sure dont put it too close to the eye.

Love it
December 10, 2015

Ive tried many different eye creams. This one is by far the best.

Nice, Effective Product
October 02, 2015

This product has a nice texture and seems to work very well. I notice less lining around my eyes after application. I have very sensitive skin, and it does not irritate, so I will continue to use this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100