LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Redermic C Eyes
June 28, 2017

Great moisturizing filler! Eye area looks brighter and smother. Not irritating for sensitive skin. Good moisturizing effect without greasy feeling. Have used it for almost 2 months and can repeat - this is the Filler.

It works
June 05, 2017

It reduced the puffy eyes

Redermic C
May 19, 2017

Perfect cream for my sensitive eye area.

Love it
May 01, 2017

After one week use of it, I have noticed that my eye area is very very soft. I have very sensitive skin and this cream is perfect for it.

Redermic C for Eyes
March 23, 2017

I don't like this product. It seems too strong for me and doesn't moisturize well. It's the second time I tried it and I seem to get a reaction from it.

Just okay
March 16, 2017

Don't really notice much difference around my eyes yet, and the cap on the tube does not stay on at all, so hard to give the product a great review.

Best eye cream I have ever used
January 25, 2017

I have tried different brands over the years, but this is the best. I used to have bags under my eyes, but now they are almost gone! A little bit goes a long way for my moisturizing needs. I usually buy 3 or 4 every time I order, to give to friends and family as special gifts. They all rave about this cream.

Awesome product!
January 12, 2017

Works well under makeup. Noticeable improvement! Will purchase again.

One of my basic favorites
September 29, 2016

The skin around my eye area is especially sensitive. I look for basic eye moisturizing products that minimize the look of wrinkles. Puffy eyes aren't typically an issue for me. This product is one of my favorites - fairly moisturizing, minimizes look of my crows feet, and contains vita C.

Love this!
September 03, 2016

It's very moisturizing much thicker than the active c I prefer this one it fills the lines in quite nicely.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100