LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

One of my basic favorites

September 29, 2016

The skin around my eye area is especially sensitive. I look for basic eye moisturizing products that minimize the look of wrinkles. Puffy eyes aren't typically an issue for me. This product is one of my favorites - fairly moisturizing, minimizes look of my crows feet, and contains vita C.

Love this!

September 03, 2016

It's very moisturizing much thicker than the active c I prefer this one it fills the lines in quite nicely.

Eye cream

July 21, 2016

I do like the eye cream. It is smooth, not greasy. Reasonably priced.

Great eye cream

December 27, 2015

This is my second tube! I love this eye cream, its very potent and fills in lines and wrinkles , just make sure dont put it too close to the eye.

Love it

December 10, 2015

Ive tried many different eye creams. This one is by far the best.

Nice, Effective Product

October 02, 2015

This product has a nice texture and seems to work very well. I notice less lining around my eyes after application. I have very sensitive skin, and it does not irritate, so I will continue to use this product.

Awesome Product

May 28, 2015

This is just a great product - and best of all it WORKS! My eye wrinkles are really improved! There are no cons here - just pros. Redermic C is kind to your skin around the eyes. It absorbs quickly and works well under makeup. Hands down, the best product of this kind I have ever used. THANK YOU LA ROCHE-POSAY!

Great product

May 11, 2015

Have not used this eye contour area product for a while. Decided to purchase and am happy with results after just a few weeks. Noticeable improvements. Wear overnight and Days if Not using a heavy duty sun screen under the eye area.

Redermic Eye Cream

February 11, 2015

Easy to apply and a little goes a long way.

LaRoche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

November 20, 2014

Easy on sensitive eyes, great applicator and noticeable results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100