LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] Dermatological Corrective Concentrate - Intensive

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] - Anti-Aging Concentrate Intensive


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] - Anti-Aging Concentrate Intensive so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

Great Product

January 12, 2017

I am 62 years old and continue to have problems with breakouts and I have sensitive skin. Since using this product, breakouts have been controlled and skin is much smoother. Great for sensitive skin. No redness or irritation. Will be purchasing again and love your prices and free shipping!

La Roche-Posay Redermic

November 02, 2016

I have used almost one full tube of La Roche-Posay Redermic and am very pleased with the product. I am 75-yr-old and have received many compliments since using this product. It really does soften wrinkles and firm up skin.

Slightly irritating

April 12, 2016

Product worked well for the first few days.I even noticed a slight reduction in the appearance of my forehead wrinkles. But I soon noticed irritation and redness near my eyes. This has happened in the past with retinol products and I was hoping this time would be different.

love this product

February 27, 2016

Makes my skin feel smooth and has helped control breakouts. I combine it with Obagi #5 at night as well, and love the results.

LaRoche Redermic

November 18, 2015

I have always been hesitant to use products like this, but was pleasantly surprised. It is not a heavy creamy like texture but very light. I have sensitive skin and was a little apprehensive on that note as well. I have noticed a difference and will continue to use .

Redermic La Roche Posay

January 29, 2015

If you have any fragrance allergies DO NOT BUY. It says Hypoallergenic fragrance but it is not. Very strong odor & unpleasant.

First Retinol...Last Retinol...LOVE this!

January 26, 2015

I was hesitant to use retinol. Im 42 , my skin is in pretty good shape, minus hyperpigmentation and some fine lines under my eyes. I started using this at night w/ Obagi Blender #5....After just 4 weeks, I am getting compliments on my skin all the time. I think THIS product is the main reason why! I am so glad I didnt get a Retin A script and tried this instead! Thank you La-Roche Posay for this awesome product and to LovelySkin for the great price and service!

My Acneic skin got better

December 03, 2014

Since I started using this at night, my acne breakout has been controlled. My BF even thinks that my skin is better. I ordered a second tube. I am happy that LovelySkin gives discounted prices for all the good skin care products. This is it for me.

Great for super sensitive skin

March 02, 2014

Im so careful (because of my super sensitive skin) about trying new products. I wanted a retinol product to use nightly that would help "wake up" and brighten my skin. I read all the reviews of various products and choose La Roche Posey because of its history of effective and "gentle on the skin" products. This works well and is easily absorbed into the skin. I can see a gentle sluffing off of old skin and brighter new skin. And, my skin isnt red, itchy or inflamed.

great product

February 16, 2014

I first purchased this cream years ago in France and have been using it for a long time. Ive tried tons of different products but I stick with la Roche Posay Redermic. It noticeably reduces wrinkles , tightens pores, and leaves a very pleasant feel. Im happy that it recently has become available in the USA for purchase. Love it and highly recommend it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100