LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] Dermatological Corrective Concentrate - Intensive

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] - Anti-Aging Concentrate Intensive


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Redermic [R] - Anti-Aging Concentrate Intensive so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Gentle on my skin
May 20, 2017

Been using this nightly for a year, and it never irritates my skin. There is no redness or flakiness. For me, the best non-prescription retinol product.

Love it so far
March 21, 2017

Great product. No bad reactions from this. Seems to be helping with my acne and fine lines.

La Roche-Posay Redermic [R]
March 02, 2017

This is a great product but I now use the generic version of retin-A in 0.5 from the doctor’s office.

Amazing!!!
January 27, 2017

I am 41 with combination skin. I have used several other prescription Retin-A creams and gels and I have to say that this one is the only one that I can use 1-2 times a day and not get a red/ peely face. It works, have no doubt about it!

Old gal here!
January 21, 2017

I love all these products...I find them to be as good, if not better, than the VERY high dollar product lines out there. I've used some of the best and always come back to LaRoche-Posay.

Great Product
January 12, 2017

I am 62 years old and continue to have problems with breakouts and I have sensitive skin. Since using this product, breakouts have been controlled and skin is much smoother. Great for sensitive skin. No redness or irritation. Will be purchasing again and love your prices and free shipping!

La Roche-Posay Redermic
November 02, 2016

I have used almost one full tube of La Roche-Posay Redermic and am very pleased with the product. I am 75-yr-old and have received many compliments since using this product. It really does soften wrinkles and firm up skin.

Slightly irritating
April 12, 2016

Product worked well for the first few days.I even noticed a slight reduction in the appearance of my forehead wrinkles. But I soon noticed irritation and redness near my eyes. This has happened in the past with retinol products and I was hoping this time would be different.

love this product
February 27, 2016

Makes my skin feel smooth and has helped control breakouts. I combine it with Obagi #5 at night as well, and love the results.

LaRoche Redermic
November 18, 2015

I have always been hesitant to use products like this, but was pleasantly surprised. It is not a heavy creamy like texture but very light. I have sensitive skin and was a little apprehensive on that note as well. I have noticed a difference and will continue to use .



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100