LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Substiane Eyes [+]

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Substiane Eyes - Fundamental Replenishing Anti-Aging Care


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Substiane Eyes - Fundamental Replenishing Anti-Aging Care so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
La Roche-Posay Substiane Eyes
January 28, 2017

This eye cream is excellent. It softens and moisturizes the skin. It is great to use during the winter in cold climates. A small amount goes a long way. I would recommend this product.

Adequate
December 28, 2016

I am not a big fan of eye creams and believe you're just duplicating what your daily moisturizer can do just as well. This spreads well, keeps the area hydrated throughout the day, something I think I will only use in the dry winter months.

Used to be fabulous but still good
December 22, 2016

I've been using this eye cream for about 6 years. Its selling point is that it reduces puffiness. It's been really great up to recently. It still reduces them substantially, but I feel that it's not quite as effective as before. Hope Roche-Posay does something about that! I will continue to buy it, though, unless it changes for the worse.

YEAH!!!
October 06, 2016

Love Substiane Eyes!! I'm always looking for the "right" eye cream & I finally found it!! Not heavy or greasy goes on smoothly. I can see a difference in my eye area darkness under eyes is lightening and eye lids are firming. Concealer goes on nicely no pilling or caking. try it you'll like it!!!

Great eye cream
September 26, 2016

I have tried many eye creams, but I keep coming back to this one. It makes my eyes look much brighter and smoother. It's the best I've used for my under eye bags.

La Roche-Posay Substiane Eyes
July 30, 2016

I like the results of this product. the filler helps my under eyes look plump.

yet another quality product from LaRoche Posay Substiane line
June 10, 2015

I love this eye cream-my new fave! Its creamy w/o being too thick or greasy, readily absorbed and the perfect moisturizing layer under eye makeup.

New user
March 15, 2013

I just began using this product a couple of weeks ago so I don't know yet if it will live up to its promises. That said, I don't care for its consistency; it is very heavy, which I did not expect. I thought that it would be more creamy, like the Redermic product. Because of its consistency, I am using more of it and so I don't expect that the tube will last very long. If I find that I end up really liking the product, I will review it again.

NOTICED A DIFFERENCE OVERNIGHT
December 12, 2012

this is a product that really helps tighten my eyelid skin much more than other eye products i have tried



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100