LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Gentle Dermo-Cleanser

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
If you have sensitive skin, buy this.
March 16, 2017

My skin reacts to most everything. This cleanser is awesome. I hope it is never discontinued or reformulated. It removes my makeup, mascara, sunblock, etc. The trick is to use it on slighly damp skin and do two cleanses. Your skin will be calm and clean!

Best Cleanser for my Rosacea
March 03, 2017

LaRoche Posay Dermo Cleanser is the most gentle and completely thorough cleansing product for my extremely sensitive, Rosacea intolerant skin. This is absolutely the only cleanser I use and have for the last 13 years.

gentle and effective
January 29, 2017

It leaves your skin perfectly clean without irritating it. I use it all over my face including eyes. Twice a week I use it with my clerasonic to exfoliate my skin.

ok
January 18, 2017

this is just ok - nothing special.

Okay product
December 30, 2016

If you suffer from really dry skin this is a gem. I have oily skin and sometimes need soothing from all the acne meds. This is good once in awhile but I personally can't use it every day since I have oily skin it will clog my pores. However, I am on retina and dr. recommended this brand. I'm also a skin care junkie since I've been going through hormonal breakouts. All and all it's okay. I will not purchase again. This does not mean it's not amazing for someone with drier skin.

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser
October 25, 2016

I use this daily. Sometimes with water and sometimes without. Both ways are fine. I do find that it can leave a film on your face, but until I find another face wash as gentle I will continue to use this one. I noticed my facial redness has been subsiding. I have dry skin with rosacea and rosacea bumps. This does not help the rosacea bumps. Overall it is very gentle and easy to use.

Love this stuff!
September 15, 2016

I had bad acne In my teens and early 20s and did some pretty strong treatments to get rid of it. During this time, someone recommended this face wash for me and I have never looked back. 10 years later I'm still using it! It doesn't leave residue, is gentle and non-drying, and bonus: it doesn't sting my eyes if it gets in them accidentally. Top notch! I only use la Roche posay products on my face and to this day no acne has returned. Happy customer!

La Roche -Posay Toleraine
July 27, 2016

I love this product. Not greasy nor does it dry the skin.

Non irritating
May 21, 2016

This is a very gentle cleanser. I use it with my Clarisonic. It does not leave your skin feeling dry. I've noticed though that it does not remove makeup completely.

Gentle cleansing
May 10, 2016

This is the only cleanser that I have found that is both gentle and effective for my sensitive skin. Other sensitive skin products leave the pores of my nose clogged, but my skin looks clear with this product. You can rinse it off or even leave it on for extra moisture, but I usually rinse it off if I have makeup to remove.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100