LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Gentle Dermo-Cleanser

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
gentle and effective
January 29, 2017

It leaves your skin perfectly clean without irritating it. I use it all over my face including eyes. Twice a week I use it with my clerasonic to exfoliate my skin.

ok
January 18, 2017

this is just ok - nothing special.

Okay product
December 30, 2016

If you suffer from really dry skin this is a gem. I have oily skin and sometimes need soothing from all the acne meds. This is good once in awhile but I personally can't use it every day since I have oily skin it will clog my pores. However, I am on retina and dr. recommended this brand. I'm also a skin care junkie since I've been going through hormonal breakouts. All and all it's okay. I will not purchase again. This does not mean it's not amazing for someone with drier skin.

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser
October 25, 2016

I use this daily. Sometimes with water and sometimes without. Both ways are fine. I do find that it can leave a film on your face, but until I find another face wash as gentle I will continue to use this one. I noticed my facial redness has been subsiding. I have dry skin with rosacea and rosacea bumps. This does not help the rosacea bumps. Overall it is very gentle and easy to use.

Love this stuff!
September 15, 2016

I had bad acne In my teens and early 20s and did some pretty strong treatments to get rid of it. During this time, someone recommended this face wash for me and I have never looked back. 10 years later I'm still using it! It doesn't leave residue, is gentle and non-drying, and bonus: it doesn't sting my eyes if it gets in them accidentally. Top notch! I only use la Roche posay products on my face and to this day no acne has returned. Happy customer!

La Roche -Posay Toleraine
July 27, 2016

I love this product. Not greasy nor does it dry the skin.

Non irritating
May 21, 2016

This is a very gentle cleanser. I use it with my Clarisonic. It does not leave your skin feeling dry. I've noticed though that it does not remove makeup completely.

Gentle cleansing
May 10, 2016

This is the only cleanser that I have found that is both gentle and effective for my sensitive skin. Other sensitive skin products leave the pores of my nose clogged, but my skin looks clear with this product. You can rinse it off or even leave it on for extra moisture, but I usually rinse it off if I have makeup to remove.

La-roche -posay dermo cleanser
May 01, 2016

This is an ok cleanser for dry sensitive skin. I like the texture it's nice and creamy and it does make my skin feel soft. The only downfall is if i don't use a washcloth to rinse it off it feels like i have a film on my face. If u use a washcloth it feels fine. So far no breakouts i will repurchase, but will watch for a sale otherwise it's a bit expensive.

Meets your Expectations
March 22, 2016

This is one of the best cleansers I have tried for sensitive skin. It cleans the skin without over drying and irritating. I highly recommend this product to everyone with red and dry skin. Will buy again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100