LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Gentle Dermo-Cleanser

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

35 Results

Love this stuff!

September 15, 2016

I had bad acne In my teens and early 20s and did some pretty strong treatments to get rid of it. During this time, someone recommended this face wash for me and I have never looked back. 10 years later I'm still using it! It doesn't leave residue, is gentle and non-drying, and bonus: it doesn't sting my eyes if it gets in them accidentally. Top notch! I only use la Roche posay products on my face and to this day no acne has returned. Happy customer!

La Roche -Posay Toleraine

July 27, 2016

I love this product. Not greasy nor does it dry the skin.

Non irritating

May 21, 2016

This is a very gentle cleanser. I use it with my Clarisonic. It does not leave your skin feeling dry. I've noticed though that it does not remove makeup completely.

Gentle cleansing

May 10, 2016

This is the only cleanser that I have found that is both gentle and effective for my sensitive skin. Other sensitive skin products leave the pores of my nose clogged, but my skin looks clear with this product. You can rinse it off or even leave it on for extra moisture, but I usually rinse it off if I have makeup to remove.

La-roche -posay dermo cleanser

May 01, 2016

This is an ok cleanser for dry sensitive skin. I like the texture it's nice and creamy and it does make my skin feel soft. The only downfall is if i don't use a washcloth to rinse it off it feels like i have a film on my face. If u use a washcloth it feels fine. So far no breakouts i will repurchase, but will watch for a sale otherwise it's a bit expensive.

Meets your Expectations

March 22, 2016

This is one of the best cleansers I have tried for sensitive skin. It cleans the skin without over drying and irritating. I highly recommend this product to everyone with red and dry skin. Will buy again.

Love this!!!!

March 16, 2016

I have extremely sensitive skin. I've used this for about a week and have had no problems. I like how it feels, silky and smooth. It doesn't make my face feel dry and tight after cleansing. there is a softness to my skin!

The Best!!!

January 18, 2016

This is my favorite cleanser. ... Even removes eye makeup... No oil, no burn!!! Awesome!!!

This is my morning cleanser

January 05, 2016

something gentle in the morning and wipe off, I dont know if its necessary but I definitely like how gentle it is on my skin , its not particularly good at removing makeup.

Great cleanser

October 01, 2015

I am thrilled with this cleanser. I have very sensitive, intolerant skin. This is very gentle but also offers superior cleansing. I have been using very expensive cleansers and they dont remove make-up. With this product, no need to use a toner to remove whatever make-up or everyday grime there is on your face. Very highly recommended.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed