LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluide -  Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results

Good but not great...

November 15, 2016

This is a decent, non-greasy moisturizer for more oily skin types that doesn't seem to clog pores or aggravate any skin conditions--however I personally do not find it to be a good value for the price and will most likely not be reordering it.

Solid product

September 25, 2016

This face cream is very light and I love it for summer. It moisturizes and leaves my skin very soft. I have combo skin with dry patches on the chin, so I sometimes layer on a heavier cream in that area. Otherwise, this lotion is great on its own and under makeup.

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid

August 12, 2016

I am in my mid 50s and this is the best moisturizer I ever used. I break out from everything and this is the only thing that makes my skin feel smooth, soft and no breakouts. It is very light also.

Light moisture

June 16, 2016

A good light moisturizer which is good for my combination skin especially in summer. I'll have to get a heavier one when winter comes.

Caused breakouts

August 07, 2015

I was really hoping that this moisturizer would be perfect for my super sensitive, combination, clog-prone skin. But alas, it was a complete failure. It actually is not moisturizing enough for my skin, and yet, it causes clogs and breakouts.

great for combo and rosacea skin

July 02, 2015

Although it is not as hydrating as i would like, it is the first to not make me breakout in some areas. every other face creams/lotions i have used to combat my years of overly mostly dry facial skin, has at best resulted in having only minor dry skin with scattered breakouts. with this fluid (and the toleriane cleanser) i now have only minor dry skin with no breakouts from cream clogging my pores! I can happily wear powder foundation without dry skin making it noticeable now so this is definitely a re-buy for me although i am now going to try the toleriane ultra version for night use in hopes it hydrates more and rids of my dry facial skin for good.. fluid is milky/watery like and two pumps is more than enough to cover your face and neck so it lasts awhile.. and unlike the LR-P rosacea green tint lotion that makes redness and your rosacea areas horribly worse after a few uses, this fluid actually does cool and helps tame redness every time and it and the AR intense has definitely kept my rosacea from getting worse!

lovely moisturizer

March 03, 2015

I use many La Roche Posay products. The Toleraine Fluide has a nice texture and is very soothing to my skin. I have rosacea and very sensitive skin. This product works well for me. Highly recommended

Great

February 26, 2015

My son uses as directed by dermatologist who never has it in stock. So easy to order from LovelySkin. Great price & arrives super fast

good

October 23, 2014

good product~very simple ingredients and good quality

Good moisturizer!

October 08, 2014

I ordered this product for my daughter. She likes it because it is light and wont cause break out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100