LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluide -  Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Wish there was more product!
June 06, 2017

I really like the LaRoche-Posay Toleraine soothing fluid, but I go through a bottle in about 15 days. I use it twice a day, in the morning before my sunscreen and at night after my prescription skin meds. I like that it is for sensitive skin and it hasn't caused me to break out. It's not a heavy moisturizer but it works well combined with other products. It's pretty expensive for the amount that you get though, and I wish the bottles contained more product.

Life [skin!] Saver
May 30, 2017

This was my first LRP product that I tried a year ago it is what made me fall in love with the brand as it is the only brand that caters to my ultrasensitive skin. This is a light moisturizer ideal for summer and warmer months does not weigh skin down and does not clog pores. I highly recommend it!!

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion
February 22, 2017

Works perfect on my skin and it feels so smooth in just 2 weeks.of applying on my face.

Awesome moisturizer!
January 26, 2017

I have extremely sensitive skin. Acne-prone, eczema, rosacea, you name it. I have also been through 2 rounds of accutane, which made my skin even more sensitive than I could ever have imagined. This is the ONLY moisturizer that I am able to use without exacerbating one of my many conditions. It's worth the price. Try it.

Lovely moisturizer
January 21, 2017

The pump is a nice dispenser, although it makes it difficult to determine how much of the product remains. The product itself is so light, yet moisturizing, and it's not sticky. It dries quickly and reduces redness.

Love this moisturizer!
December 16, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and I haven't had any issues with this moisturizer. I love to mix it with my Jane Iredale tinted moisturizer for a very smooth application. I love that it doesn't leave my face oily!

Good but not great...
November 15, 2016

This is a decent, non-greasy moisturizer for more oily skin types that doesn't seem to clog pores or aggravate any skin conditions--however I personally do not find it to be a good value for the price and will most likely not be reordering it.

Solid product
September 25, 2016

This face cream is very light and I love it for summer. It moisturizes and leaves my skin very soft. I have combo skin with dry patches on the chin, so I sometimes layer on a heavier cream in that area. Otherwise, this lotion is great on its own and under makeup.

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid
August 12, 2016

I am in my mid 50s and this is the best moisturizer I ever used. I break out from everything and this is the only thing that makes my skin feel smooth, soft and no breakouts. It is very light also.

Light moisture
June 16, 2016

A good light moisturizer which is good for my combination skin especially in summer. I'll have to get a heavier one when winter comes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100