LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluide -  Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid - Soothing Protective Non-Oily Emulsion
February 22, 2017

Works perfect on my skin and it feels so smooth in just 2 weeks.of applying on my face.

Awesome moisturizer!
January 26, 2017

I have extremely sensitive skin. Acne-prone, eczema, rosacea, you name it. I have also been through 2 rounds of accutane, which made my skin even more sensitive than I could ever have imagined. This is the ONLY moisturizer that I am able to use without exacerbating one of my many conditions. It's worth the price. Try it.

Lovely moisturizer
January 21, 2017

The pump is a nice dispenser, although it makes it difficult to determine how much of the product remains. The product itself is so light, yet moisturizing, and it's not sticky. It dries quickly and reduces redness.

Love this moisturizer!
December 16, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and I haven't had any issues with this moisturizer. I love to mix it with my Jane Iredale tinted moisturizer for a very smooth application. I love that it doesn't leave my face oily!

Good but not great...
November 15, 2016

This is a decent, non-greasy moisturizer for more oily skin types that doesn't seem to clog pores or aggravate any skin conditions--however I personally do not find it to be a good value for the price and will most likely not be reordering it.

Solid product
September 25, 2016

This face cream is very light and I love it for summer. It moisturizes and leaves my skin very soft. I have combo skin with dry patches on the chin, so I sometimes layer on a heavier cream in that area. Otherwise, this lotion is great on its own and under makeup.

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Fluid
August 12, 2016

I am in my mid 50s and this is the best moisturizer I ever used. I break out from everything and this is the only thing that makes my skin feel smooth, soft and no breakouts. It is very light also.

Light moisture
June 16, 2016

A good light moisturizer which is good for my combination skin especially in summer. I'll have to get a heavier one when winter comes.

Caused breakouts
August 07, 2015

I was really hoping that this moisturizer would be perfect for my super sensitive, combination, clog-prone skin. But alas, it was a complete failure. It actually is not moisturizing enough for my skin, and yet, it causes clogs and breakouts.

great for combo and rosacea skin
July 02, 2015

Although it is not as hydrating as i would like, it is the first to not make me breakout in some areas. every other face creams/lotions i have used to combat my years of overly mostly dry facial skin, has at best resulted in having only minor dry skin with scattered breakouts. with this fluid (and the toleriane cleanser) i now have only minor dry skin with no breakouts from cream clogging my pores! I can happily wear powder foundation without dry skin making it noticeable now so this is definitely a re-buy for me although i am now going to try the toleriane ultra version for night use in hopes it hydrates more and rids of my dry facial skin for good.. fluid is milky/watery like and two pumps is more than enough to cover your face and neck so it lasts awhile.. and unlike the LR-P rosacea green tint lotion that makes redness and your rosacea areas horribly worse after a few uses, this fluid actually does cool and helps tame redness every time and it and the AR intense has definitely kept my rosacea from getting worse!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100