LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

20 Results

Made me break out, this is a L'Oreal product, and they withhold providing product information

October 01, 2016

I had high hopes using this as the reviews were good and I have mild rosacea and drier skin in the winter. This product made me break out in a way I never have, tons of tiny bumps on my head. It also leaves a greasy feel. I will not be using this product again. I have since learned it is critical to use a low pH product on your face to prevent breakouts. The pH level should be known for any product deemed safe. I have been trying for days to get this simple information from the company (which is LOREAL by the way). They finally sent me a ''Safety Data Sheet'' on the product, and the pH is UNKNOWN... seriously?? The search continues for the perfect face lotion..

Great light moisturizer

August 08, 2016

I purchased this moisturizer for my sensitive skin that has little patches of excema and acne (along with mild signs of aging) and so far love it. Very light, breathable and non-greasy wears well under foundation. Highly recommend for sensitive skin.

Amazing moisturizer

May 19, 2016

If you have rosacea or very sensitive skin, this is definitely a product for you. It moisturizes very well and does not cause any irritation.

Light and not greasy

May 06, 2016

My skin feels wonderful! Very light and no perfume smell. Absorbs quickly and doesn't sit on top of your skin. Will purchase this again.


December 31, 2015

This is perfect for dry, dehydrated skin. Its not super heavy but definitely leaves my skin feeling more nourished and hydrating that lighter daytime moisturizers in gel formulas. Its fragrance free, absorbs quickly and pretty affordable. Highly recommend it!

Moisturizer that Delivers

December 04, 2015

This facial cream really does do the job. Ive found compared to another expensive facial cream, that La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream moisturizes much better. My face has become much drier in the winter and need a moisturizer thatll last throughout the day and not flake. This facial cream works better than others I have used.

Perfect moisturizer for sensitive skin

October 26, 2015

I am always skeptical about moisturizers because of my sensitive skin. Either theyre greasy or make my face break out. This did neither and I am thrilled! I use it at night in addition to my other skincare products and from day one it was perfect! My skin is dry/combination and this moisturizer helped balance out my complexion. A little goes a long way, so start with a small amount. I highly recommend it!!!

I Love it !

July 23, 2015

Just after applying it on my face, I was feeling much better !!! It is very hydrating and calms your skin in no time ! I have very very sensitive skin and had no problem with this cream !! I love it and would recommend without any hesitation !!

I like it

May 17, 2015

I bought this and have the regular toleriane facial cream lotion. I use the Riche one at night and it doesnt make my skin as greasy as the regular one. Im going to start using this one in its place. It doesnt make me break out.

Great moisturizer for sensitive skin

April 23, 2015

Ive been using this moisturizer for several months now and it works well for my sensitive skin, especially during the dry months of winter. I found it after searching for a long time through the Environmental Working Groups Skin Deep Cosmetics database. I wanted a moisturizer that would help my sensitive skin but would not contain any bad chemicals and ingredients. La Roche Posays Toleraine Riche gets a 1 rating from the EWG database which is about as nontoxic as it gets. So happy I found this moisturizer. If your skin is less dry, you might try Toleraine Soothing Protective Care. Its lighter but still moisturizing.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed