LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Great Moisturizer
March 16, 2017

I was in the market for a new moisturizer that was not $90 (even though I was pretty happy with it). I searched on LovelySkin by skin condition (redness, I believe) because I do have rosacea. I wanted a good moisturizer that would be gentle. This one fits the bill! I really like the consistency - not too light, I wanted something with some heft to it to really get down and get funky with the moisture. This one does it for sure!! My skin feels moisturized all day. No dry spots. Definitely no irritation! I am 60 and always searching for that magic bullet - this one is a keeper. Highly recommend!!

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Riche Facial Cream
March 08, 2017

I have been using this product for 9 months and it fully meets my expectations.

Good cream to resque extremely dry/flaking skin
February 13, 2017

This is my remedy whenever my skin gets too dry and starts flaking (it happens when it is exposed to extreme cold weather when I go skiing, for instance). This is a very gentle cream that really restores the dry skin, moisturizes it quickly, and has very simple ingredients which do not cause any allergic reaction and would never irritate the skin. The only thing I don't like about it is that the jar is kind of smallish and I use it up a bit too soon for my liking.

Good
January 15, 2017

I love it. I have dry skin and it keeps my skin moist.

Best Nighttime Moisturizing Cream
November 16, 2016

I have been using this cream ( along with other La Roche Posay products) for a long time. Can't do without it... and LovelySkin.com has the best prices on it!!!!

The best
October 27, 2016

Very good for sensitive skin.

Made me break out, this is a L'Oreal product, and they withhold providing product information
October 01, 2016

I had high hopes using this as the reviews were good and I have mild rosacea and drier skin in the winter. This product made me break out in a way I never have, tons of tiny bumps on my head. It also leaves a greasy feel. I will not be using this product again. I have since learned it is critical to use a low pH product on your face to prevent breakouts. The pH level should be known for any product deemed safe. I have been trying for days to get this simple information from the company (which is LOREAL by the way). They finally sent me a ''Safety Data Sheet'' on the product, and the pH is UNKNOWN... seriously?? The search continues for the perfect face lotion..

Great light moisturizer
August 08, 2016

I purchased this moisturizer for my sensitive skin that has little patches of excema and acne (along with mild signs of aging) and so far love it. Very light, breathable and non-greasy wears well under foundation. Highly recommend for sensitive skin.

Amazing moisturizer
May 19, 2016

If you have rosacea or very sensitive skin, this is definitely a product for you. It moisturizes very well and does not cause any irritation.

Light and not greasy
May 06, 2016

My skin feels wonderful! Very light and no perfume smell. Absorbs quickly and doesn't sit on top of your skin. Will purchase this again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100