LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Toleriane Ultra

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Saves my skin

October 19, 2016

I usually have good & healthy skin. Sometimes I will experience sensitive skin and patchiness. I tried many gentle face creams but none of them work as good as this one. Makes my face normal again after few times use! Skin care works various, personally, I will stock this cream just in case!

Definitely good for sensitive skin but not moisturizing enough

January 05, 2016

I needed a better moisturizer after I put this on, It is really great for sensitive skin but post treatments need more moisture.

Makes my 50-yr-old skin look great

December 02, 2015

Almost couldnt live without this lovely, creamy lotion. It moistens my skin, smoothes my fine lines (but not the deeper ones only plastic surgery can do that, pace the claims of some cosmetic companies about their products) and it gives my skin a surprising glow. I used to pick it up or order it from France what a delight it is to have it in the U.S.! In case I havent made sufficiently clear, I really love my Toleriane Ultra.

Great for compromised, uncomfortable skin

July 20, 2015

I find this product quite soothing. I used to have to use it daily because my skin was raging but now only in my skins darkest hours does it need the help. Still love for the days when I have a rash brewing or even a burn.

non oily version better on skin.

July 11, 2015

thought i would like this, i use non oily version but, i needed a better dry skin product so got this for night time. within hours my skin started feeling like it was burning on the left side of my cheek area and by morning time i had a row of medium size breakout bumps there! something in this version is NOT good for sensitive and rosacea type skin!! it irratated my skin badly, even other areas of my face showed signs of irritation.. Also unlike the non oily version that only requires 1-2 pumps for your whole face, making price not so bad. this thicker lotion one required 4-5 pumps for full coverage, so it will not last as long IMO.

Great moisturizer for sensitive skin

October 13, 2013

I love this moisturizer. It has absolutely no irritating ingredients.

Not sure

September 17, 2013

Ive been using this for a week and I havent seen much difference in terms of redness. It is moisturizing for sure but tends to get a little oily by the end of the day.

Soothing and nourishing!

April 02, 2013

My skin is super sensitive and allergic to many skin creams. I use this product daily now and my skin has never looked or felt better!

Not so sure

February 27, 2013

Have been using this product for 2+ months and do not see any notable improvement in redness. However, I do like product's texture and packaging. Will continue to use.

Love it!

January 27, 2013

Very soothing and calms my redness as soon as I apply. I use this product daily! It has helped calm my skin.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed