LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
LaLicious Sugar Souffle Scrub - 16 oz - Sugar Kiss

Reviews For
LALICIOUS Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub - 16 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LALICIOUS Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub - 16 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
great for summer!
May 13, 2017

I have been looking for a body scrub for summer and it is perfect! Smells wonderful and helps exfoliating which is great for the summer months. Plus it is a great value!!!

Lalicious whipped sugar scrub
April 14, 2017

Very aptly named, this product is so gentle, yet softens my skin nicely. Yummy scent too!

Nice overall feel on my skin
March 29, 2017

Tried this while in the shower after cleansing and nice smooth and silky overall feeling after application and light rinse. Plan to use a few times a week.

Lalicious Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub
March 10, 2017

My husband and I both use the sugar coconut scrub. It smells great! We like that it's not harsh on the skin and rinses off easily. It doesn't clog the drain like some other scrubs.

BEST SUGAR SCRUB
January 30, 2017

My favorite sugar scrub. The scent is just right and it makes your skin feel so soft after shower! Highly recommend!

Whipped Sugar Scrub
November 14, 2016

I absolutely love this product. It really makes my skin so soft and not greasy. The scents of all these scrubs are really wonderful and it feels so great to use to exfoliate and it moisturizes at the same time. I'm hooked!

Wow!!!
December 19, 2015

This scrub is yummy!!! Left my skin super soft and hydrated. I very pleased with both the moisturizing and fragrance. A definate reorder product.

Lalicious is delicious!
October 19, 2015

This is the most awesome scrub I have found! I can use it to shave (legs) with as well - the softest legs I have ever had! I use a generous amount on my legs, scrub until my arms are tired, rinse, shave, and rinse. I have never had softer legs! Great for stubborn knees and elbows as well!

freefallsprite
Awesome stuff
March 16, 2015

Love Lalicious scrubs. They are the perfect level of exfoliation, plus they leave skin moisturized. Great for winter months when I can stay in the warm shower to moisturize.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100