LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Acne Care Gel

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Acne Care Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Acne Care Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Luxe
February 08, 2017

My skin is clear and so soft from using this prouduct. A staple in my skincare routine.

Good product
September 09, 2016

I bought this gel for my son as he has acne outbreaks on his whole face quite badly. After using the LovelySkin LUXE Acne Care Gel, the outbreaks have reduced. Hope his skin condition will continue to improve.

love it!
August 08, 2016

This works! Rids acne within a few days on my sensitive fair skin. A must have.

Good Product
March 14, 2016

This worked initially and then it started to taper off in effectiveness. I'm sure my skin got used to it. Burns a bit if you have any cuts or abrasions on your skin. I've used the remainder of the product on my decollete area and I seem to be getting better results there in hydration, keeping acne at bay and actually helps with wrinkles a bit.

Excellent mild exfoliant
May 22, 2015

I received this as a sample and I loved it, so had to buy it. I normally use it twice a week (when i dont use the Retin A) and keep my dry skin flakes away.

Cant live without this.
February 15, 2015

This is the best product ive found to keep acne at bay. Without it my acne and black heads come back.

The only product that works on my acne
December 16, 2014

This product is amazing! I have had stubborn acne on my neck and after using this product for less than a week it has healed and even the scars are reduced. I completely recommend this product for anyone who has even occasional acne...you wont be disappointed.

Miracle product!
October 13, 2014

Loved the sample I got with another order...it saved the day as I put it on a zit that popped up and it made it disappear overnight. It works miracles!

WoW!
September 19, 2014

This product is aMazing!... Ive tried them all and this is the ONLY one that does it all. It not only prevents breakouts but it also gets rid of them fast if you do breakout. . Without redness and flaking! A must-have if you have acne issues. .even if its just the hormonal ones....

Works great and doesnt dry out your skin!
August 06, 2014

As an acne sufferer you need a product that will clear your acne, help resolve old acne scars AND not cause that flaky, irritated redness that you get with benzoyl peroxide or salicylic acid products. This product does all that and doesnt come with an exorbitant price tag!

Remarkable!
July 29, 2014

I have to admit I was pretty skeptical that this product could work as well as others claim, but this is an amazing product. Ive tried salicylic and glycolic acid products to get rid of the little subcutaneous bumps on my forehead and spot treat the occasional zit... to no avail. All those products did was empty my wallet and dry out my skin, two of my least favorite things. Ive been using this nightly for a little over two weeks now and my skin is soft, clear, and glowing. My skin is also gloriously even, too! (But it didnt take two weeks to get here - my skin was amazing after the first overnight application!) It also brings the yucky stuff to the surface and dries it out in record time. Its also not sticky and does not have any offensive scent. I couldnt have asked for a better product. I hope they never stop making it!

Great
July 10, 2014

I have used few product didnt work out Finally I found this and it help me a lot

great product!
June 17, 2014

I really like this acne gel - it has worked wonders to fade my existing acne scars and keeps new acne from forming! Its also easy to apply and works great under makeup.

Great product, even better results!
March 10, 2014

When I was first treated for hormonal acne, my dermatologist told me in order to improve, we must "challenge the skin." After trying this product and experiencing dramatic improvement not only with breakouts, but with clearing up years of scarring as well, I will never go back!

Amazing product at a great price!
October 08, 2013

I originally started using the exfoliating gel plus when I found it on this website because it was cheaper than the brand I had already been using...but then discovered this Acne Care Gel, which has lower AFAs, but is also half the price, so I figured I would give it a shot! I am so happy that I did and I will be using it at long as it is available. My skin is so clear and soft and I get compliments all the time. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Simply Amazing!
September 20, 2013

Ive been using this product for many years now and I will continue to always re-purchase this product! The acne care gel helps get rid of the impurities on my skin without the harsh effect of drying out my skin.

Quality product
March 25, 2013

High quality acne treatment product (based on sample received - gave to my teenage son for testing :)

Kristin
I cannot live without this product!
March 20, 2013

I am a professional makeup artist and also a sufferer of adult acne. The ONLY way I can keep my skin perfectly clear and even is to use this Acne Gel. I recommend it to every single one of my clients, young and old. It's the best acne fighting, spot treating, skin evener I've found. It also helps level fine lines. I have my husband and most of my clients hooked on this stuff. You don't need the competitors $75 amino acid treatment cuz this blows that one out of the water!

Works great!
March 10, 2013

Noticeably reduces the size of acne overnight but can be drying if used too much

Wow! Improvement over night!
February 21, 2013

I received this as a sample with my order and I'm astonished at the results. I am in my late thirties and experiencing hormone induced cystic acne along my jaw line. I used this sparingly on my spots and saw significant results over night. After the first use the redness and irritation was improved, the size of the bumps were smaller and less painful and all without flaking or peeling. After second use the spots are clearing, healing and nearly gone. Anyone who has experienced a cyst knows that they take forever to go away, rarely come to the surface and hurt like crazy! It's a miracle. I'm ordering the full size and vow to never be without it. Disclaimer: I also used Glo Therapeutics Healing Gel over it, but I've been using the healing gel for years and never experienced this level of healing. I think I finally found my perfect combination.

Good for skin
January 19, 2013

I can feel it working on my problem areas and my acne seems to heal a bit faster.

LovelySkin Acne Care Gel
December 18, 2012

This was a sample with purchase. Although I did not get to use it for very long, it was effective with reducing blemishes during the few days that the sample lasted.

Awesome stuff!
August 31, 2012

I received this as a sample and have used it the last 4 nights on my adult acne prone skin. My skin has cleared up dramatically! This stuff is amazing! I have oily skin and this doesn't over dry like a lot of acne products. I am getting some for myself and my son.

Good product
July 23, 2012

I have used a couple of 19%max gel for a year, and decided to give this one a try because of the price. It works as a toner for me, but I would go back to the stronger version in the future if budget allows.

Great Product
July 19, 2012

The product significantly reduces acne and leaves my skin feeling very smooth. It gets rid of cysts which is an area I tend to have problems in.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100