LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Acne Care Gel

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Acne Care Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Acne Care Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Luxe
February 08, 2017

My skin is clear and so soft from using this prouduct. A staple in my skincare routine.

Good product
September 09, 2016

I bought this gel for my son as he has acne outbreaks on his whole face quite badly. After using the LovelySkin LUXE Acne Care Gel, the outbreaks have reduced. Hope his skin condition will continue to improve.

love it!
August 08, 2016

This works! Rids acne within a few days on my sensitive fair skin. A must have.

Good Product
March 14, 2016

This worked initially and then it started to taper off in effectiveness. I'm sure my skin got used to it. Burns a bit if you have any cuts or abrasions on your skin. I've used the remainder of the product on my decollete area and I seem to be getting better results there in hydration, keeping acne at bay and actually helps with wrinkles a bit.

Excellent mild exfoliant
May 22, 2015

I received this as a sample and I loved it, so had to buy it. I normally use it twice a week (when i dont use the Retin A) and keep my dry skin flakes away.

Cant live without this.
February 15, 2015

This is the best product ive found to keep acne at bay. Without it my acne and black heads come back.

The only product that works on my acne
December 16, 2014

This product is amazing! I have had stubborn acne on my neck and after using this product for less than a week it has healed and even the scars are reduced. I completely recommend this product for anyone who has even occasional acne...you wont be disappointed.

Miracle product!
October 13, 2014

Loved the sample I got with another order...it saved the day as I put it on a zit that popped up and it made it disappear overnight. It works miracles!

WoW!
September 19, 2014

This product is aMazing!... Ive tried them all and this is the ONLY one that does it all. It not only prevents breakouts but it also gets rid of them fast if you do breakout. . Without redness and flaking! A must-have if you have acne issues. .even if its just the hormonal ones....

Works great and doesnt dry out your skin!
August 06, 2014

As an acne sufferer you need a product that will clear your acne, help resolve old acne scars AND not cause that flaky, irritated redness that you get with benzoyl peroxide or salicylic acid products. This product does all that and doesnt come with an exorbitant price tag!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100