LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Blue Quilted Makeup Case

Reviews For
LovelySkin Blue Quilted Cosmetics Case


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Blue Quilted Cosmetics Case so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

well made and pretty

November 24, 2015

The photo doesnt do it justice. In person the color is much more lovely and the case looks/feels well made.The mirror inside is a nice touch. It fits everything I need for short trips if I pack it just right (sunscreen, night moisturizer, bb cream, a blush, a mascara, and concealer).

Love it!

August 30, 2015

Very well made travel case. Love the color.

nice case

December 20, 2014

I rcvd this from LS as a free gift. I like that its hard sided so it keeps its shape...and its not too big that i keep it on my dresser next to my mirror. I filled it with all sorts of LS samples. Zipper is nice quality too. Very cute blue little case. Thank you LovelySkin !!

Durable

October 21, 2013

This is a very sturdy little case. Its quilted, has a hard case and a good quality zipper. Only gave 4/5 stars because its small but the site does a very good job about providing the dimensions.

Nice travel case

October 07, 2013

Nice case, well made - perfect for short trips.

Cute!

October 06, 2013

The color of this case matches perfectly to Lovelyskin’s logo. The case is a perfect size for my makeup products and has a mirror, which is a plus! Thank you!

Very pretty!

October 03, 2013

This case is a very pretty color. In addition, it is both functional and well made!

nice quality

December 12, 2012

Wish they had a little larger one as well.

I LOVE THIS BAG

December 12, 2012

THANK YOU,THANK YOU THANK YOU! LovleySkin has the nicest gifts!

Quilted Case

December 11, 2012

NIce little case but wouldn't purchase. It is probably large enough for an overnight trip.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100