LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Blue Quilted Makeup Case

Reviews For
LovelySkin Blue Quilted Cosmetics Case


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Blue Quilted Cosmetics Case so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
well made and pretty
November 24, 2015

The photo doesnt do it justice. In person the color is much more lovely and the case looks/feels well made.The mirror inside is a nice touch. It fits everything I need for short trips if I pack it just right (sunscreen, night moisturizer, bb cream, a blush, a mascara, and concealer).

Love it!
August 30, 2015

Very well made travel case. Love the color.

nice case
December 20, 2014

I rcvd this from LS as a free gift. I like that its hard sided so it keeps its shape...and its not too big that i keep it on my dresser next to my mirror. I filled it with all sorts of LS samples. Zipper is nice quality too. Very cute blue little case. Thank you LovelySkin !!

Durable
October 21, 2013

This is a very sturdy little case. Its quilted, has a hard case and a good quality zipper. Only gave 4/5 stars because its small but the site does a very good job about providing the dimensions.

Nice travel case
October 07, 2013

Nice case, well made - perfect for short trips.

Cute!
October 06, 2013

The color of this case matches perfectly to Lovelyskin’s logo. The case is a perfect size for my makeup products and has a mirror, which is a plus! Thank you!

Very pretty!
October 03, 2013

This case is a very pretty color. In addition, it is both functional and well made!

nice quality
December 12, 2012

Wish they had a little larger one as well.

I LOVE THIS BAG
December 12, 2012

THANK YOU,THANK YOU THANK YOU! LovleySkin has the nicest gifts!

Quilted Case
December 11, 2012

NIce little case but wouldn't purchase. It is probably large enough for an overnight trip.

Great X-MAS gift
December 09, 2012

I am filling this up with my favorite skin products from LovelySkin for my daughter and giving her the entire cute Baby Blue case with fun stuff in it for Christmas.

Love this little case!
December 06, 2012

This is the second one I own!!! I use these cases everyday to store my makeup and when I travel or go away for the weekend everything is ready to go! This case is sturdy and far better than anything you can get at a makeup counter.

Convenient Travel Case!
June 25, 2012

I have many very nice high end cosmetic bags and this is a great size and shape for unique things that I dont want mixed in my main cosmetic bag. Perfect for my eye brushes without taking the entire brush case.

Case
February 22, 2012

Love it, just the right size for travel.

Perfect size to use with tote bag
February 03, 2012

Good quality zippered pouch. It's on the smaller size so it's good for eye and lip make up. Not big enough for skim care products. I am pleased with my purchase.

blue quilted case
January 25, 2012

Definitely not worth the money.. holds very few of the make up products needed for a touch up and the picture made the case look much larger than actual size. I am using it as a tiny jewel case so not a total loss.

Blue Quilted Case
January 17, 2012

I was disappointed in the case. It was too small for my needs. LovelySkin let me return it and I appreciate it.

LovelySkin Blue Quilted Zipper Case
December 29, 2011

I actually thought the case would be larger. I thought that it would hold my skin care for travel, too small...

Attractive Case
December 16, 2011

I think this will also work for jewelry and other items. The case is well made and the color is nice.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100