LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Cleanser - Gel (LovelySkin Gel Cleanser)

Reviews For
LovelySkin Cleanser - Gel (LovelySkin Gel Cleanser)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Cleanser - Gel (LovelySkin Gel Cleanser) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results

Good product

December 14, 2013

Did not dry out my skin. Good cleanser

Great Cleanser

October 16, 2013

This cleanser cleans well and helps my menopausal skin. I also buy this for my teenager.

Pamela

Lovely Product

January 28, 2013

This is a great product. It does not dry out your skin. This product helps clear acne by smoothing the area. Generous size bottle for the price; last several months.

nice

December 30, 2012

I am always happy with the lovelyskin line. Yes I am happy with this one as well. The price is good as well.

LovelySkin Cleanser - Gel (LovelySkin Gel Cleanser)

December 18, 2012

I received this sample with a purchase and thought the cleanser did a nice job. My skin felt clean but not stripped dry.

Great cleanser

October 26, 2012

I shared samples with my daughter who was very pleased with the product. It was a birthday request last month along with other LovelySkin products and she is thrilled with her results.

Wonderful Cleanser!

August 21, 2012

Used this cleanser as I started getting adult acne. Had helped calm my skin down and help clear the acne well. Wonderful!

Special Request

June 14, 2012

Since I have determined the products that work for me, samples are usually sent to my 17 year old granddaughter, There was a special request for Gramma to please send the gel cleanser because "it really cleans my face and makes it feel soft as a baby's bottom" Great recommendation !!

great product

June 13, 2012

I was able to use this on my sensitive skin. It works well to remove make up and oil...love it!

Wonderful Cleanser

April 21, 2012

Thsi product is an effective cleanser and a little goes a long way. it thoroughly removes makeup and leaves your skin soft and glowing. Definitely would recommend it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100