LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Cleanser - Regular (LovelySkin Cream Cleanser)

Reviews For
LovelySkin Cleanser - Regular (LovelySkin Cream Cleanser)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Cleanser - Regular (LovelySkin Cream Cleanser) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results

Great cleanser

December 28, 2014

Received a sample of this in one of my orders and was pleasantly surprised after trying it. Works great with the clarisonic and leaves skin feeling refreshed and clean.

Perfect mild cleanser

December 23, 2014

This is the perfect mild cleanser that will also assure your face is truly clean- which is a rare combination. I take the travel size with me whenever I travel, it is versatile enough to be useful in every climate.

Cleanser

December 11, 2014

Love the cleaniness I feel. I gave a 4 because I miss suds when washing face.

Ilovesunflowers

LovelySkin Cream Cleanser

December 10, 2014

I love the tingly feeling of this cleanser! It removes makeup without drying my skin and helps to clear occasional breakouts on my chin. The consistency is perfect for use with my Clarisonic, and it just takes a tiny bit to foam up and really clean my skin. This cleanser is an excellent bargain, as it is often on sale and lasts FOREVER when I use it with the Clarisonic.

Great.

October 07, 2014

This cleanser is great at removing makeup and I am really happy with the exfoliating properties. I have already noticed a difference with my skin after using it for two weeks. It lost one star because after I have finished washing my face my skin feels a little tight and dry but that is easily fixed by a heavy nighttime moisturizer.

So soft!

September 23, 2014

I like to use a different, gentler cleanser in the morning then the cleanser I used the night before. The Lovely Skin Cream Cleanser fits the bill. I keep it in my shower and let my pores open up before cleansing. Seems to be mild, I have not had any problem or reaction to this cleanser. Such a soft, smooth product and I feel that is exactly what it is doing for my skin. Skin is bright and smooth after my shower.

Best cleanser!

September 02, 2014

I used a different cleanser for years and was never tempted to stray away. However, I had accumulated a few sample sizes of the regular LovelySkin Cream Cleanser in my makeup drawer, and while packing for a vacation, decided to toss them into my bag instead of trying to find a small bottle to put some of my normal cleanser into. I am so glad I did!!! I used LovelySkins cleanser that whole week and fell in love. Its very mild and leaves my skin clean and soft. I highly recommend it!

Janna

Great for aging skin

August 26, 2014

I received this as a sample years ago and was immediately hooked! I have somewhat oily skin and just love this cleanser. Gets rid of makeup-dirt-everything. I use it at night and my skin wakes up looking amazing. One of the best cleansers I ever used

Lovelyskin Cream Cleanser

August 11, 2014

This is a repeat purchase for me, I can always rely on this cleanser getting my face clean. I keep one bottle in the shower, one at the sink and a mini in my 311 travel bag, this is my favorite and I will continue to use it.

Perfect cleanser

July 14, 2014

My skin feels super-clean after using this, but not tight and dry. Its not as expensive as other cleansers, but feels like an expensive cleanser. My face looks and feels great I can really tell a difference.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100