LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Travel Size Cleanser

Reviews For
LovelySkin Cleanser Travel Size


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Cleanser Travel Size so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Refreshing

June 12, 2015

No drying yet gets skin clean. Love having the travel size

Bridget22004

A Very Good Cleanser

November 03, 2014

This is a very good cleanser. It thoroughly cleans my face leaving no residue behind-- just soft velvety skin. Thank you LovelySkin.

Lovely Skin Travel Cleanser

July 29, 2014

Im so glad the travel size cleanser was brought back. I love the cleanser it makes my face feel super clean and leaves a nice glow. Takes off make up and mascara easily.

great cleanser

October 24, 2013

Have received this same cleanser as a bonus in other orders and really like it. It foams up well and was glad to get this size for travel. Use it with my Clarisonic. Will be ordering the full size for home.

Liked it

April 08, 2013

Worked well with my Mia Cleanser. Just started using, so I don't have any long-term effects, but it smells and lathers nice. Skin looked better the next morning

Glad I tried

February 10, 2013

A dime size amount cleans my whole face and chest area! Smells great and has a nice lather. I received this for free when I purchased a Clarisonic Mia 2 and what a combo they are!

Perfect traveling cleanser!

February 05, 2013

A perfect cleanser to take with when traveling. It keeps skin clean and fresh every time.

travel

January 08, 2013

Great cleanser perfect for airline travel.

Non-irritating and convenient

December 12, 2012

Leaves skin smooth and refreshed.

Happy!

December 09, 2012

I originally received a sample and had to have it, plus try the other products like the moisturizer. I love this cleanser!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100