LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Dual Action Toner Pads - 50 pads

Reviews For
LovelySkin Dual Action Toner Pads - 50 pads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin Dual Action Toner Pads - 50 pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Does the Job
June 08, 2017

I like that the waffle texture picks up dirt and keeps the pad from falling apart. I like these over the Replenix brand, which I've also used, due to the durability and smell (Replenix smells like acetone which is an ingredient).

Great toner
April 14, 2017

All the LS products are great. I like the 60 count pads and use each night after cleansing. Exfoliating and aids with acne.

Toner pads
January 10, 2017

Love this product!! Makes my face feel so clean. Great for an end of the day cleans.

The product evaporates too fast
December 28, 2016

Please rethink your packaging. This product dries too fast.

great addition to my skin care routine
May 22, 2015

I love using these pads after I wash my face at night. They help my skin feel super clean and keep my acne under control. Also gentle on my sensitive skin!

Amazing Product
May 10, 2015

This product is great. I have been using the pads twice a day for a week and have definitely noticed a difference in my skin. My issues have been large pores, acne, and scars. My pores are noticeably improving, my skin is brighter, and my acne issue has decreased.

Works well
October 19, 2013

I buy these for my teenage son. They work well and are very easy to use.

Pamela
Does a great job
January 15, 2013

I have used a more expensive acne toning pads and this product works just as well if not better. No dryness or irritation on my skin. Leaves a nice, tingly sensation which leaves my face feeling fresh and clensed. will continue to use lovelyskin house name brands in the future.

Good product !
September 09, 2011

This is a first time I bought this product and I like it b/c pads have an exfoliating effect same time disinfects my skin. I use it mostly before night time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100